WHAT CAN U SUGGEST TO IMPROVE MEDIAZONE JA (making it a friendly environment)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
russiankay said
14:47 12/11 2008
christchung wrote:
when an artist gives u a song, ur not the only person he gives.........the thing is called promotion and he gives it to everybody, if god was around he wud give him too...anyway when i give out the kartel exclusives......i did it out of the respect for this site and the benefits i got from it......they have leechers.....but thats a internet problem everywhere...the hit and runners......
this is why we as jamaican ppl will never be better....we want to have the biggest links over everybody.....we keep it to ourselves....and die in our graves with it....wats the sense?......i respect every single newbie who help to give out the exclusives....uve kept us up to date.....
much respect...thank u very much
tru words
14:49 12/11 2008
@ chung
Prezi said
14:53 12/11 2008
thitus1 said
20:39 01/25 2009
The only thing i would want is a search engine to search for stuff. It really is time consuming goin page by page.
Leon said
22:07 01/27 2009
TAKE AWAY SUM OF THE MODERATOR POWERS DEM A ABUSE DEM POWER,N SUM PPL WEH A BIGGA HEADZ NAA MOVE RIGHT, U NEED BETTR PPL TO HELP RUN THE SITE...MY VIEWS DAT
wrenxz said
00:13 02/03 2009
Umm, Im Not Sure If Its Been Mentioned Already But Here Goes:
Make It Compulsery That Members Must Introduce Themselves In Order To see the other forums.
Move The Preview Section To Right Under "Forum Rules" So Unregistered Users May Only See A Rules Section And Preview Section And Nothing Else.
Implament A Hidden Link Funtion To Crack Down On Hit N Runners.
scuppo said
00:14 02/03 2009
ban some a di ppl dem fi no reason
MZ Sexual Eruption said
15:43 02/03 2009
well..all me a say some a di zoners dem a run off people off the zone..cuz dem rude n wrenk.. thts all they need to be more nice yo
mark watson said
15:44 02/03 2009
soon mek u kno
15:46 02/03 2009
Shem wrote:
less crying over v.i.p. cuz people start post fart and wat not fi try get it
Teacha said
16:04 02/03 2009
Shem wrote:
less crying over v.i.p. cuz people start post fart and wat not fi try get it
a tru shem a talk
locks11 said
16:16 02/03 2009
to me the leechers are the ones who download music and DON,T SUPPORT THE ARTIST
ALL PEOPLE WHO DOWNLOAD ARE LEECHERS,SO TO STOP LEECHING BUY THE MUSIC
jmeil said
10:21 02/06 2009
nuff things
BLUE MONEY said
10:22 02/06 2009
a lot of thingz can b done
20:14 03/17 2009
Leon wrote:
TAKE AWAY SUM OF THE MODERATOR POWERS DEM A ABUSE DEM POWER,N SUM PPL WEH A BIGGA HEADZ NAA MOVE RIGHT, U NEED BETTR PPL TO HELP RUN THE SITE...MY VIEWS DAT
NEED I SAY NOTHING MORE!
dbizzle said
16:29 03/23 2009
I wud suggest that you ave regional chatrooms for example, a western jamaica section,ochi galdiville section and a town portmore section where people can connect,relate and discuss issues in their respective communties. You can also introduce a beginners chatroom section. These two suggestions wud greatly increase the amount of mediazoneja members. Right mi i live ina mobay and if waa mobay section did deh bring in hundreds a people in less than a week but put it da way ya..mzja veterans arent exactly friendly. mad!
baalue said
06:24 04/22 2009
TO BE REAL WIT U I LIKE IT SO FAR.
Ranade said
12:27 05/05 2009
what about a section for video editiors to post there creation instead of in misc vids that would help :D
12:29 05/05 2009
Ranade wrote:
what about a section for video editiors to post there creation instead of in misc vids that would help :D
maybe rename Gothic section...
jamwomen said
13:29 05/05 2009
Maybe some more navigation menus. I find it difficult moving from forum to forum after posting.
tru words
Make It Compulsery That Members Must Introduce Themselves In Order To see the other forums.
Move The Preview Section To Right Under "Forum Rules" So Unregistered Users May Only See A Rules Section And Preview Section And Nothing Else.
Implament A Hidden Link Funtion To Crack Down On Hit N Runners.
a tru shem a talk
NEED I SAY NOTHING MORE!
maybe rename Gothic section...