dat ah di least.....
http://www.mediafire.com/?mm3z11tmnnv
DJ Kem said
15:33 09/18 2009
ahhh bossy bless
ozzifresh said
09:06 09/24 2009
MZJ wrote:
Vintage dancehall requests here........ANYBODY HAVE PAPA SAN ANIMAL PARTY IT WAS BEFORE SUPER CAT VINEYARD STYLE (SAME TYPE A TUNE) BUT MI CANT FIND IT.
lilrick said
12:59 09/27 2009
yo mi look for this Patra tunes one is Bull Daga Gal and Judge not wit Kymani marley. can anyone help wit these tunes. also Ready by Lady Saw on the Double Jeparody Riddim
bondreggaejam said
23:48 10/12 2009
looking for , ruff like we by robert french. if anyone has it would appreciate it.
thanx in advance
Jamecho said
05:24 11/10 2009
Papa San - Same Thing Again (Baltimore Riddim)
Do you have this tune?
Bless
-jam-
bondreggaejam said
22:54 11/16 2009
looking for the ricky general and mega banton combo of the bogle riddem. can't remember the name.(was a blue and grey 45) if anyone has it would appreciate it, and if you don't have it but think you know what it's called you can let me know.
thanx
bondreggaejam said
10:30 11/17 2009
looking for NO NINJA NO BUJU from mega banton and rickey general
bondreggaejam said
23:39 11/17 2009
found the rickey general and mega banton 45's, so no need to post them. let me know if anyone needs them. thanx anyways
fatty aka don fatta said
12:59 01/15 2010
yes me a looking for a top cat song pon di mobile riddim the tune name is cellular mobile thnx
Dj Puffy said
21:45 01/18 2010
punaany riddim
Millky Intahnational said
03:41 01/20 2010
I am Looking for the Pelpit Riddim!!!!
NO ONE SEEMS TO HAVE LIKED THAT RIDDIM APPARENTLY.......... but there were TWO tuff songs released by BUJU on that riddim!!!
Please holla if anyone has it.............. thanx a mil
Bry said
20:12 01/22 2010
Can somebody post ROLL DEEP of Beenie Man pleaseeeeeeee.... Give me a shout on my profile if somebody have it..
bukatee said
14:41 04/17 2010
blessed, any one have Josey wales "leggo me hand gate man" not sure of the name.
ultimix59 said
20:00 01/10 2011
MZJ wrote:
Vintage dancehall requests here........
The complete Gangster's Anthem Riddim including the Sanchez would be nice ...weh yuh seh?