JAY Z SHUD B ASHAMED OF HIMSELF PREE DIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
StreeteWize said
10:48 09/20 2009
Yeah it real listen to his lyrics, betta yet ama post it shortly
shardo said
10:59 09/20 2009
u people just come to conclusions quick... yall didnt even see the rest
CArlmak said
11:02 09/20 2009
he was just playing around with the girl,it wsnt serious,watch the dvd
StreeteWize said
11:02 09/20 2009
Jay-Z
We are, yeah, I said it, we are
You can call me Caesar, in a dark Caesar
Please follow the leader, so Eric B we are
Microphone fiend, its the return of the God, peace God
And aint nobody fresher
Im in Maison, uh, Martin Margiela
On the table, screaming f@#k the other side, they jealous
We got a bankhead full of broads, they got a table full of fellas
And they aint spendin no cake
They should throw they hand in, cause they aint got no spades
My whole team got dough
So my bankhead is lookin like Millionaires Row
Gehto Travler said
11:03 09/20 2009
Streetwize Me know what everybody thinks but there are more than one set of free mason and all are not bad !!!!
Lodge come from church de male members dem as a back bone for the church and other organizations over time it kinda fell off but some or still as strong as ever.
Anything that gose against the catholic church teachings is consider devil worship or not geared toward god but the catholic church help inslave half de world with it's belife so who more devil de church or masons we have powerful black members in politics in the US that are masons and do more for the community than most religious organizations but you do have a right to your opinon and I value yours not arguing wit ya but just maybe look outside the box a little bit
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
So that y'all know Jay-Z is a member of the FreeMasons same thing we call Lodgein JA. They are a devil worshiping cult that hates god, y'all shudn't expect betetr from him. Listen carefully to the lyrics of one of his newest hitz "Run This Town".
StreeteWize said
11:03 09/20 2009
Well regardless if him playin, wat am sayin now is a reality..........believe it or not
Gehto Travler said
11:05 09/20 2009
We are gods king !!
just we don't know it!!
Jah Bless!!
Caliba.45 said
11:08 09/20 2009
rahtid
MARTIAN888 said
11:12 09/20 2009
MMMM WELL WE KNW WAH BEYONCE GET WHEN SHE PASS HAR PLAY WID HIM DOH
joe_getmet said
13:53 10/19 2009
shame
djdelan said
16:56 10/19 2009
HIM FI GET >>>>>>>
Lucipher said
17:06 10/19 2009
cing it not hearing it
Certifyde Gangsta said
17:09 10/19 2009
lame shyt....kmt....
17:11 10/19 2009
BABY wrote:
HIM GIVE BEYONCE SUM A DAT MORE TIME 2
who know's
JamaicanQueen said
18:55 10/19 2009
mushed
dj naz said
18:58 10/19 2009
push har yes jayz......DAMN STAKER LOL
seco said
19:46 10/25 2009
pree
liamraywaul said
19:51 10/25 2009
Everyone is on Jay-Z's case, Does anyone even know what the woman did?