as a jcan i say bob and because of his music is say bob but trueth be u cant compare them
NegusNegustiality said
10:13 08/15 2010
IN 2000 TIME MAGAZINE RATE THE GREATEST ALBUM AND ARTIST OF THE PAST CENTURY. I SEH TIME MAGAZINE CUZ DEM USED TO COVERING BIG MAN TING ON A GLOBAL SCALE. TIME MAGAZINE RATE THE ALBUM AS THE MOST POWERFUL AND INFLUENTIAL ALBUM OF THE CENTURY. MICHAEL JACKSON'S THRILLER, BAD, DANGEROUS, OFF THE WALL OR *la*hD ON THE DANCE FLOOR NOT EVEN IN THE SAME LEAGUE AS BOB.
THE DIFFERENCE IS THAT NON CARIBBEAN PEOPLE, IE. AMERICANS ARE IGNORANT OF ANYTHING THAT IS DIFFERENT THAN THEM. THE WORLD FOLLOWS AMERICA AS FAR AS ENTERTAINMENT TRENDS. WHEN BOB WAS ALIVE, MOST AMERICANS NEVER EVEN HAVE A FULL OVERSTANDING OF RASTAFARI AS A LIVITY LET ALONE THE MUSIC THAT RASES WERE MAKING.
FROM THE BEGINNING BOB MEK MUSIC FOR THE SOUL, WHERE AS MIKE MAKE MUSIC FOR RADIO, TELEVISION AND MASS MEDIA. MI SEH TIME MAGAZINE GOT IT RIGHT, BOB SPIRITUALLY AND LYRICALLY A WALK OVA MIKE. MIKE SELL MORE RECORDS AND GET MORE EXPOSURE FOR HIM DANCING AND VIDEOS NOT FOR THE CONTENT OF HIM LYICS UNTIL LATER IN HIS CAREER.
joonyah said
18:42 08/28 2010
mj to di moonwalk world
mark watson said
18:43 08/28 2010
i said yes
fefe973 said
23:18 01/18 2011
that means ...wecannotcompare them in french
Dushane said
23:20 01/18 2011
MJ
fefe973 said
23:20 01/18 2011
-- Edited by fefe973 on Tuesday 18th of January 2011 11:37:59 PM
datboy_154 said
23:27 01/18 2011
Wah happen to dem gully bias fanatics yah. Micheal Jackson win by a margin
Dj Jiggy said
23:39 01/18 2011
M.J was great and did great things BUT ...... FOR WHAT BOB DID CARRY THE THING WORLD WIDE !!!! him affi get it
terble said
11:07 01/19 2011
mi nuh like di freakie man but him do alot a tings fi di world bob nuh compare ,,, my honest O.P.I.N.I.O.N
Mula said
11:10 01/19 2011
fockry post this unu cant compare dem 2 man deh
-- Edited by FiveStar38 on Wednesday 19th of January 2011 11:10:54 AM
DJ Romeo said
08:18 10/31 2013
Michael was by far a greater philanthropist. Michael gave a lot more.
GA said
18:34 11/07 2013
Bob big still but child's play compared to Michael...no disrespect!
mark watson said
02:35 11/08 2013
i say yes
GA said
02:38 11/08 2013
Dead Celebrity earnings...
GA said
02:44 11/08 2013
Michael earned 170m USD last year...Bob not in pic.
-- Edited by fefe973 on Tuesday 18th of January 2011 11:37:59 PM
-- Edited by FiveStar38 on Wednesday 19th of January 2011 11:10:54 AM
Bob big still but child's play compared to Michael...no disrespect!
Dead Celebrity earnings...
Michael earned 170m USD last year...Bob not in pic.
Michael Jackson is the most sampled artist of all time beating James Brown
My Bob remix collection is about 60 songs but I have over 85 remixes for Billie Jean alone and still hearing new ones.