KMT THA UTE YA NAME SHARDO A JOKA ...HIM ALWAYS FIND EXCUSES ..IF U A DJ U SUPPOSED CAN FLOW ON ANY RIDDIM...NO FIND NO FAULT WID THE RIDDIM ....KMT
jb go lissen to Jet Blue Riddim
di riddim nuh hav nuh vybz to it, it jus dead nd slow
hydro#1 said
16:58 02/16 2009
preementz
massive vybe said
05:33 02/17 2009
shardo wrote:
jamaicabwoy wrote:
KMT THA UTE YA NAME SHARDO A JOKA ...HIM ALWAYS FIND EXCUSES ..IF U A DJ U SUPPOSED CAN FLOW ON ANY RIDDIM...NO FIND NO FAULT WID THE RIDDIM ....KMT
k, so 4 the next round me will tek a riddim which was a big hit... e.g. rotten rich, element, medicine etc... hope everyone's alrite with that.... shardo i do understand u, but still jb is right: a good dj can handle every riddim, no matter how it sounds... and don't get me wrong, i wasn't sayin u cannot dj....
warhawk said
00:50 02/18 2009
that riddim is hot dont lissen to him massive vybez I could flow nice on that
shardo said
22:04 02/18 2009
massive vybe wrote:
shardo wrote:
jamaicabwoy wrote:
k, so 4 the next round me will tek a riddim which was a big hit... e.g. rotten rich, element, medicine etc... hope everyone's alrite with that.... shardo i do understand u, but still jb is right: a good dj can handle every riddim, no matter how it sounds... and don't get me wrong, i wasn't sayin u cannot dj....
hav u ever heard Aidonia on a slow ass riddim or bugle on a fast fast riddim, im not tha slow type of deejay yuh feel me
-- Edited by shardo at 22:37, 2009-02-18
shardo said
22:38 02/18 2009
warhawk wrote:
that riddim is hot dont lissen to him massive vybez I could flow nice on that
yow honestly ur shit was lame as fcuk... it didnt sound like u were speaking english nor potwah a raasss
MDoT_LiVE said
22:39 02/18 2009
i like di vibes on dis one
BLESS
Chemist said
10:51 02/20 2009
massive vybe wrote:
shardo wrote:
jamaicabwoy wrote:
Why not let who clash pick de riddim?
shardo said
00:49 02/21 2009
Chemist wrote:
Why not let who clash pick de riddim?
yea fi real
warhawk said
15:11 02/21 2009
yo mi caan dealw ith any riddim man ust lets get dis ting started inna real way
shardo said
17:29 02/21 2009
warhawk wrote:
yo mi caan dealw ith any riddim man ust lets get dis ting started inna real way
any can deal wid a riddim its can u sound good one it...
warhawk said
17:30 02/21 2009
yeah i can sound good on any riddim man i didnt even try this round still i hope you know that lol
shardo said
17:33 02/21 2009
well obviously u didnt try n-e other round caa dem didnt sound good too me, it just sound better than ur opponents besides Chemist lol
warhawk said
17:34 02/21 2009
yo rap battle me shardo i would murder you son
shardo said
17:37 02/21 2009
warhawk wrote:
yo rap battle me shardo i would murder you son
hahahaha u serious... i'll.... i'll.......
madder of fact im freestyling rite now
shardo said
17:39 02/21 2009
nigga ur wiggin... u can't touch me in rappin
shardo said
17:40 02/21 2009
real talk ill let my little cuz battle you nd he only 17
Chemist said
17:15 02/22 2009
come off that set up the net round
Lady Rodigan said
17:18 02/22 2009
im up for dat battle styllllllll
warhawk said
20:00 02/22 2009
a joke you a joke shardo my skills are at a high stage of advancement
k, so 4 the next round me will tek a riddim which was a big hit... e.g. rotten rich, element, medicine etc...
hope everyone's alrite with that....
shardo i do understand u, but still jb is right: a good dj can handle every riddim, no matter how it sounds... and don't get me wrong, i wasn't sayin u cannot dj....
im not tha slow type of deejay yuh feel me
-- Edited by shardo at 22:37, 2009-02-18
madder of fact im freestyling rite now