VOTING FOR A MZJA LIINKUP PARTY IN JA KGN!!!!!!!! .....WHO WHO HAVE SUGGESTIONS PLZ SAY
23:54 03/16 2009
stain:
Dj Nicky Bwoy said
23:55 03/16 2009
let me get my scubba tank and flipper. ima swim over there. I needa find my arm bans too ahhhh
oshenko said
00:43 03/17 2009
i think it should be kept in kingston at a nice venue sometime in june. mobay is nice but its too far
00:46 03/17 2009
yea i always say we should have another link up party since the last one did jus lame out but i say we should have it in late july, near ATI time then yu know seh nuff people already fly een...and in Kingston
-- Edited by Shottess on Tuesday 17th of March 2009 12:47:01 AM
Nickquane said
00:58 03/17 2009
this not going to materialize
rumface12334 said
15:55 03/17 2009
Real cool idea. I think you should do it in manchester u know somewhere in the middle where more people from all over the island can come and link up for a big party.
djeebz said
11:16 03/19 2009
media zone has so many djs and sound systems so why not have a link-up whereby ppl just put fundz 2gether and drop a bigggg bang!!! with some many ppl here from all over promo wouldnt be hard,i would like to think...am i the only one thinking like this or is it that this is impossible!!!! admi sort out somn plz! i fa 1 hav a soundsystem so count me in (eebz_3000@hotmail.com) msn add>>>>>><<<<<<< halla!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
-- Edited by djeebz on Thursday 19th of March 2009 11:21:06 AM
16:31 03/20 2009
this has been said b4
msvybzkartel said
21:51 03/23 2009
You caann have a party widout di COUNTRY GAL DEM !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! UNO kno sey we r di best. LOL
MSVK
kewani said
17:27 04/03 2009
i need this party
Dj Fuzz said
17:28 04/03 2009
YA OFCOURSE MIX NATION INT'L............ PRESENT anything we can do to help
BLKSAGE2000 said
17:30 04/03 2009
put together ah comittee fi organize dis
17:30 04/03 2009
HOW ABOUT WATERFALLS ON HOPE ROAD FOR THE VENUE
17:35 04/03 2009
Nico_T wrote:
HOW ABOUT WATERFALLS ON HOPE ROAD FOR THE VENUE
yo a country mi live
mizz_backas said
17:35 04/03 2009
I SAY ENGLAND IS THE BEST PLACE TO DO IT, BUT MOST OF ZONERS LIVE IN JA AND DONT GOT A VISA...LOL
Dj Ricky Redz said
17:36 04/03 2009
I COULD HELP WITH THAT SPONSORS AND ALL BUT UNNUH NEED FI LINK ME CAUSE I'M IN KINGSTON RIGHT NOW AND COULD LINK A FEW PEOPLE WELL
THIS SATDEH!!! 10 UNIVERSITY CRES. ALMOST INFRONT OF UTECH GIRLS NIGHT OUT,
MUSIC: DJ RICKY REDZ
BLKSAGE2000 said
17:36 04/03 2009
put together a committee or vote a committee and have the committee set up a package deal wit Air Jamaica and Sandals...i would love to go and meet up with all of the MZJA members
-- Edited by BLKSAGE2000 on Friday 3rd of April 2009 05:39:33 PM
Dj Ricky Redz said
17:38 04/03 2009
WATERFALLS AINT IDEAL FOR THE CROWD,
17:40 04/03 2009
mizz_backas wrote:
I SAY ENGLAND IS THE BEST PLACE TO DO IT, BUT MOST OF ZONERS LIVE IN JA AND DONT GOT A VISA...LOL
-- Edited by Shottess on Tuesday 17th of March 2009 12:47:01 AM
-- Edited by djeebz on Thursday 19th of March 2009 11:21:06 AM
-- Edited by BLKSAGE2000 on Friday 3rd of April 2009 05:39:33 PM