Yeah when me a dance or jugglen but dats it!!
na smoke like how I used to !! Lawd!!!!!!!!! LOL
KDB said
20:07 01/29 2009
I used to smoke , so the answer is NO
blank06 said
20:12 01/29 2009
Naw! Not my vice I guess. There are too many other things that I need to worry about affecting my bodily functions, right now I don't want to add another one.
djromeo said
01:41 01/31 2009
lol....likkle thing sometime!
01:42 01/31 2009
not all di time
NIMPUSHADOW said
01:44 01/31 2009
A POUND A MONTH
Dj Nicky Bwoy said
01:48 01/31 2009
Cigarettes
8.1%
Ganja
35.4%
Crack Lol
5.1%
Dont smoke
13.1%
Yes
7.1%
No
31.3%
Ranade said
02:26 01/31 2009
no i dont smoke
Teacha said
03:45 02/01 2009
blaze a splif b4 mi gu play match fi tivoli wey di highest gradez dey,,mad,,chopa big up yu self
Kelia said
08:12 03/10 2010
Raja Pedz said
08:14 03/10 2010
LaDy J said
08:16 03/10 2010
wen mi go out
nutz2001 said
11:14 05/03 2010
Allergic 2 smoke still
CRAZY-CHICKEN said
15:25 08/04 2010
Mafo said
15:29 08/04 2010
NoKTurnaL said
10:06 08/05 2010
I smoked everyonce in awhile if a friend offers. I consider it a waste of money.
Zib said
01:03 09/20 2010
No but i'm thinking of starting to burn some coal real soon though
13:12 09/25 2010
NoKTurnaL wrote:
I smoked everyonce in awhile if a friend offers. I consider it a waste of money.
13:13 09/25 2010
LaDy J wrote:
wen mi go out
{*~*Fra$s*GeNiuS*~*} said
13:18 09/25 2010
Mediazone Badman wrote:
Crack to d worldd!!!!!
BWOY YAAH CRACKHEAD ENNUH!!!CRACK PON DI GAZA A BEAT WE BEAT CRACKHEAD