WHO HAVE ISSUES WITH ME CAN POST IT HERE ( STAINLESS )
11:07 07/15 2008
wow, I didnt know you felt this way!, I'm flattered but I am involved, dont worry you are young you'll get over me.
AJ said
11:08 07/15 2008
all that love just to get turne down
pelpaj wrote:
@riddimfish underwata selecta
STAINLESS wrote:
wow, I didnt know you felt this way!, I'm flattered but I am involved, dont worry you are young you'll get over me.
ladyvane18 said
11:11 07/15 2008
your flattered that i dont like u
11:12 07/15 2008
unnu nah nuh sense enuh
djmercenary said
11:14 07/15 2008
shamar said
11:14 07/15 2008
bumigrim said
11:21 07/15 2008
Riot_Tresanne said
11:58 07/15 2008
yow uuno just a mek the germys boi feel important ,,kmt a wah dis man lol
Roneil AKA Midnight said
12:29 07/15 2008
ra**hole a wah gwan
13:41 07/15 2008
can one of the mods that arent lazy merge this with the post entitled "who have issues with me (stainless)", its over in the mediazone courtroom.... please and thanks I would, but i rather be in sleep mode
kolonji said
14:03 07/15 2008
who is Stain my girl f**k dat link me play u rock mek mi rock u to sleep with some nice c**ky lol
JamaicanQueen said
14:07 07/15 2008
stain wid the voice wa mek gal panty wet up woiiii
19:59 07/15 2008
uno a di greatest
minksta said
20:03 07/15 2008
unuh nuh have ntn fi do? lol
21:01 07/15 2008
kevin wrote:
my issue is STAIN U DONT HAVE THE RIGHT TO BAN SOMEONE BASED OFF EMOTIONS WHERE CP IS CONCERN, BAD MODERATING THERE.............IF U ARE DISSED......DEPENDING ON WHO IT IS U CAN RETURN THE FAVOUR....BUT RESPECT MUST BE UPHELD 24/7 BY EVERYONE ....NO ONE IS IS ABOVE THE VIRTUAL LAW.....................
you a fool, if yu kiss afta Crazy to yu a get Ban!!!, so uphold your virtual law and mi will Ban if yu kiss CP...done wid dat(next issue)
21:02 07/15 2008
jamaicanqueen wrote:
SRRY BUT ME LOVE STAIN. [stain wid the voice wa mek gal panty drop] dont ban me CP
Love you too baby(hope yu man caa read dis)
21:03 07/15 2008
sting wrote:
ooooo yea mi no like him to cause him call mi manstinga and sting ray like man a man and if a no man him call mi him run mi fi go a mi bed bout mi a bwoy lol
ManStinga doaa run eenn, it is what it is!
21:04 07/15 2008
leelee3541 wrote:
I TAUGHT U HOW TO USE THAT NY SLANG N U ALWAYS MESS THE SHIT UP LOL OTHER THAN THAT U COOL
Love you too baby(hope yu man caa read dis)
ManStinga doaa run eenn, it is what it is!