hey riddim daddy how do iget to play on the radio????????????
dj_fraski said
11:11 10/13 2008
well mi can gwan wit sum of these rules...d editin song bizniz nah go work still..mi will try though
Riddim Daddy said
15:25 10/26 2008
djmdot wrote:
ok well my next question is how do i get on .... the rules are set i mean we have to try our best right to get the music correct i have nuff ideas for a show so rd link me if your interested
ha ha ha if im intrested ?? dude get a life
outandbadint said
16:52 10/26 2008
i can work with it
Riddim Daddy said
14:33 11/30 2008
THERE
asian said
11:21 12/06 2008
djromie (Mzja Dj) said
10:27 01/03 2009
tni sounds like my kinda ting long time mi wha play
MDoT_LiVE said
04:03 02/23 2009
I AGREE WIT DEM
Dj Nicky Bwoy said
04:09 02/23 2009
Riddim Daddy wrote:
djmdot wrote:
ok well my next question is how do i get on .... the rules are set i mean we have to try our best right to get the music correct i have nuff ideas for a show so rd link me if your interested
ha ha ha if im intrested ?? dude get a life
lol haha
ICE_COLD said
01:33 03/02 2009
Mi kinda cool wid it still, but edits hard fi get!
krunkmasterdjslik said
15:56 03/23 2009
I LIKE THE RULES.. THE RULES IS WHAT INORLLY WORK UNDERANYWAYS SO IT HAVE NO REALL AFFECT ON HOW I DO MY THANG...
Dj Fuzz said
16:02 03/23 2009
hmmmm ok zeeen edited tune dem rare but ...............ok zeen