CVM PERSONEL MILK GONE WILD................. SEX TAPE!!!!
JamaicanQueen said
21:52 06/10 2008
yo 2morrow me have fi watch this pon me next computer
Gangsta Natz said
21:59 06/10 2008
Dj Jigga wrote:
then Natz a soh your waist small.. yuh look bouncy to
di the angle how the pic tek...... mi waist small but nuh suh small........
21:59 06/10 2008
dat deh buddy deh look 2 discoloured it 2 blackkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
22:03 06/10 2008
sting wrote:
look are decieving she not even look like the sucky type of girl
ra**ss how a suck cocky gal look?
Gangsta Natz said
22:06 06/10 2008
BABY wrote:
thats how most dicks are..... especially if a black dude.. the buddy ago black and the head ago pink....
its hard to find a guy wid a dick... the same complexion as him hand.... some black man the hood blacker than them... suh a just suh the thing guh
22:08 06/10 2008
Gangsta Natz wrote:
BABY wrote:
thats how most dicks are..... especially if a black dude.. the buddy ago black and the head ago pink....
its hard to find a guy wid a dick... the same complexion as him hand.... some black man the hood blacker than them... suh a just suh the thing guh
HEAR DI HOOD SPECIALIST DEM BADANG!!!
Gangsta Natz said
22:09 06/10 2008
lyndo bwoy wrote:
Gangsta Natz wrote:
BABY wrote:
no hood specialist rite ere lyndo.... simple logic
22:11 06/10 2008
Gangsta Natz wrote:
lyndo bwoy wrote:
Gangsta Natz wrote:
BABY wrote:
no hood specialist rite ere lyndo.... simple logic
OK BABY I HEAR U....I NEED U TO EXAMINE MINE BADANG!!!
dappa75wifie said
22:17 06/10 2008
LOL UNO SOUND LIKE SOME REAL DICK PROS LOLOL BOUT SO MOST A DEM LOOK LOL LOL UNOO FUNNY NO HELL
Gangsta Natz said
22:17 06/10 2008
dappa75wifie wrote:
LOL UNO SOUND LIKE SOME REAL DICK PROS LOLOL BOUT SO MOST A DEM LOOK LOL LOL UNOO FUNNY NO HELL
22:18 06/10 2008
who is milk???
22:18 06/10 2008
but natz him buddy look extra blackk blacker dan usual
dappa75wifie said
22:22 06/10 2008
LOLOL @ jb JB SEH WHO IS MILK LOL
Gangsta Natz said
22:22 06/10 2008
BABY wrote:
yes mi nah lie the hood black a way...... i guesss he is a really black dude then.....
but oh well him buddy head big and nice looking.... so that a plus side
22:24 06/10 2008
Gangsta Natz wrote:
BABY wrote:
yes mi nah lie the hood black a way...... i guesss he is a really black dude then.....
dappa75wifie said
22:24 06/10 2008
DAT LOOK LIKE A BLACK MAN DICK TO ME LOL EVEN THOUGH ME NEVER SEE A WHITE ONE IN REAL LIFE LOL ONLY ON TV LOL N ON THE NET BUT NEVER LIVE LOL MR A TEK NOTED FROM THE BUDDY PROS ON THE ZONE ME CAN LEARN NUFF ON HERE ME SEEE LOLOL
Gangsta Natz said
00:31 06/11 2008
dappa75wifie wrote:
DAT LOOK LIKE A BLACK MAN DICK TO ME LOL EVEN THOUGH ME NEVER SEE A WHITE ONE IN REAL LIFE LOL ONLY ON TV LOL N ON THE NET BUT NEVER LIVE LOL MR A TEK NOTED FROM THE BUDDY PROS ON THE ZONE ME CAN LEARN NUFF ON HERE ME SEEE LOLOL
00:33 06/11 2008
WOIIIIIIIIIII MI NAH SEH NUTTEN!!!!
Shockwave Ent said
07:02 06/11 2008
booo****oklaaattttt di gyal a dj pon it side way madddddd lol
di the angle how the pic tek...... mi waist small but nuh suh small........
ra**ss how a suck cocky gal look?