HAve you ever made a woman squirt??? MEN ONLY!!!!!!
21:43 03/06 2009
@some of these men think they know it all...poor men...
21:46 03/06 2009
Gangsta Natz wrote:
Krazy wrote:
i've made 3 or 4 woman squirt. Only one them almost f**kin drowned me tho. The others squirt but not bucket loads.
she almost drown yuh interesting
mine enuh ute....u kno how u drown...whe u face a do down deh so?
jubalson said
21:47 03/06 2009
Probably about 6 times, its all in the technique lol
Nickquane said
21:48 03/06 2009
no i havent yet me a jus 20 this year so mi a move that up pon ma "to-do" list
Kareem AkA DJ FRESH said
21:52 03/06 2009
i have came to learn its not the f**k its the girl some girl can squirt (majority most dont know yet) and some cant it jus natural
10cent said
22:09 03/06 2009
the cuming things is easy i have a PHD in thiat but the squirt thing now bwoy that kinda challenging still, 75% a fmale can do it, and 25 out of the 75 can do it easy and the 50 leave is hard cause women find it hard cause themself shy do find out how to do it.
bblunt said
22:10 03/06 2009
i never had sex i am a virgin. what s a squirt
jamwomen said
01:02 03/07 2009
no ... but i have made men ; )
Gangsta Natz said
23:02 03/10 2009
jamwomen wrote:
no ... but i have made men ; )
:ro: i second that one. lmao
MDoT_LiVE said
23:04 03/10 2009
yessir nuff times
Teacha said
23:37 03/10 2009
naaa wasnt really preeing dat ,,but if i do il let u know
melly2mell said
09:29 04/24 2009
I made 3 girls squirt so far
first time me tink she a piss pon mi
i was gunna tump up her ra** ...
but her legs were staggarin and she a scream mi name...so mi no seh a squirt dat
Raja Pedz said
04:07 05/10 2009
~XIV~ said
13:36 05/12 2009
not all women can squirt take it from me i live in science, most of them achieve it by using stimulants made to increase the level of hormones secreted during orgasm, its a fact that women can have up to an hour long orgasm but that doesnt usually end up in squirting, its also a fact that the less sex you've had the more prone you are to squirting, thats a fact.
~XIV~ said
13:40 05/12 2009
right now i have never done it before and i'm not ashamed cuz it doesnt take a "real man" to achieve that, based on some of these posts i've seen mi know seh sum a dem man ya a raas lie
Scoota said
02:56 05/13 2009
bLaCkBeatZ wrote:
Gangsta Natz wrote:
Krazy wrote:
i've made 3 or 4 woman squirt. Only one them almost f**kin drowned me tho. The others squirt but not bucket loads.
she almost drown yuh interesting
mine enuh ute....u kno how u drown...whe u face a do down deh so?
:ro: i second that one. lmao