I SAY BOB MARLEY THEN M. J N ELVIS IS WAY DOWN ON THE LIST N ANY ONE DON'T BELIEVE ME . WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME U HEAR SOMEONE DRIVING DOWN THE ROAD PLAYING A ELVIS SONG???
GA said
23:09 09/06 2009
Sorry Bob!
madest-one said
08:29 09/13 2009
MI SEH BOB COZ A HIM LYRICS
08:33 09/13 2009
Both great Artists ... But Me rate Marley more =)
spylah said
08:34 09/13 2009
both artist did what the were place here to do... greatest should be measure self accomplishment... bob open the way for reggae michael help the world realize nuh color in music... both artist GREAT main know who great cant answer your question but main think it really need an answer either.... no disrespect
speng002 said
09:19 11/06 2009
how u fi compare tranvestite to rastafari...u come in like u F*cking crazy...U is a crazy ballhead!!!
Kelia said
08:59 02/22 2010
mi luv both but mi say BOB MARLEY
10:49 02/22 2010
the kids are now safe , becuz micheal is dead
DJ Raege said
10:39 02/25 2010
MJ jus so it set, bob was great though
Zib said
16:42 03/16 2010
how de hell you mean.............nuh mus jackson larger?????????he a de biggest thing since slice bread
dark_law said
17:34 03/16 2010
mj
super mark said
18:20 03/16 2010
i would say they are even because i live in the netherlands an i've travel a lot of countries europe and all over, and when i say iam from jamaica they always say the land of bob marley ,so i konw that every one know michael jackson, but i also know that every one know jamaica too , and overseas jamaica and bob marley goes together as one ,so its 50% 50% bless.
Fy@hhyp3 said
18:21 03/16 2010
bob marley. sowwy. him never touch bwoy like micheal or never wanted to play with boy like micheal.
super mark said
21:50 03/16 2010
lets do one on king vs marcus garvey !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!garvey will would win by far !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
KrYsIs said
21:52 03/16 2010
KMT...BOB MARLEY ALL THE WAY!!!
badnick said
21:54 03/16 2010
bob a di bost inna dis category ..base on the question asked
super mark said
22:38 03/16 2010
bob top it off , they even used some of bob lines in church all the time lol , can some one second me ? i've never here mj name call in church .if they should collect royalty the pasters would pay a lot for using bob lines lol ,
fr3shtadeath said
21:34 03/29 2010
MJ ... this shudnt even be a question! ... Bob a di greatest reggae artist tho!
nutz2001 said
11:12 05/03 2010
Who? greater dan Brother Bob? u maaad?
jmac said
09:39 08/15 2010
Me luv reggae luv di man Bob n respek him wrks but yo MJ is king n 4ever will b!!No doubt