sagga_bwoy said
19:57 05/27 2009
truu dattt
hussane said
20:00 05/27 2009
a true dem can behave better
-M- said
20:02 05/27 2009
MI SEH f**k UNNU LYRIC STOP ACT LIKE ZONE COUNSELOR. COME PON DE ZONE N MEET ME A CUSS N COME TELL ME SOMETING LEMME SEN U A ra** CLAAT VIRUS
12:00 06/05 2009
-M-
04:37 06/06 2009
How comes this is the first time I am seeing this?
I think it is quite asinine to say Mediazone(as a whole) is getting worse because you witnessed a trivial argument. It would be more ethical if you had sent a simple pm(personal message) to Naz about what you thought instead of publicizing it like this.
What you have illustrated is a double standard/gender biased. Female and a male in an argument, the female get the blame.
AS FOR ZJ NAZ, I DONT KNOW YOU, I HAVE NO REASON TO HATE YOU, BUT ALL IM ASKING IS THAT YOU PLEASE BEHAVE BETTER ON THE RADIO NEXT TIME...
You claim you have nothing against Naz yet look at your signature. Word of the day: hypocrisy n., pl.-sies.
The practice of professing beliefs, feelings, or virtues that one does not hold or possess; falseness.
An act or instance of such falseness.
Dj Tweety said
17:31 06/07 2009
17:32 06/07 2009
Dowain said
17:33 06/07 2009
yrue
RickyDZines said
07:06 06/09 2009
dads nuh just join wah day or him have a nex account? it naw get worse to me it just normal..
I think it is quite asinine to say Mediazone(as a whole) is getting worse because you witnessed a trivial argument. It would be more ethical if you had sent a simple pm(personal message) to Naz about what you thought instead of publicizing it like this.
What you have illustrated is a double standard/gender biased. Female and a male in an argument, the female get the blame.
AS FOR ZJ NAZ, I DONT KNOW YOU, I HAVE NO REASON TO HATE YOU, BUT ALL IM ASKING IS THAT YOU PLEASE BEHAVE BETTER ON THE RADIO NEXT TIME...
You claim you have nothing against Naz yet look at your signature.
Word of the day: hypocrisy
n., pl. -sies.