thanks for your contributions! please click the red X on the top right of your browser.
killionaire08 said
17:57 05/11 2009
yea man fi real atleast big up di poster man.
dj mj said
02:10 05/12 2009
point
dj mj said
02:11 05/12 2009
mi go start comment
kontact said
02:56 05/12 2009
mhmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm a Real Thing Mad One
Ryan said
08:44 05/12 2009
tru words...but to me, no matter who one may talk, beg and plead...things still wont change
Dj Up 2 D Time said
08:51 05/12 2009
RIGHT.....
DjOMARi said
08:55 05/12 2009
fi real...
vybz10107 said
08:57 05/12 2009
a real thing
Ray007 said
16:02 05/12 2009
i am guilty of that srry dudes
KDB said
20:41 05/12 2009
good post but mi sure dat it nuh matta leechers
Brukshut said
21:01 05/12 2009
a true thing
DJ ASHANI (MZFM DJ) said
09:47 05/13 2009
me did a wait till summer fi start post me boss. this site is the best and big up to everyone who post. Tunes weh a record a wet mi willl post them and the new yute in alliance prince pin. Big upp to everyone me a cut
Dj Fuzz said
12:14 05/13 2009
will continue to do my part
DJ Mixalot said
12:38 05/13 2009
This is a serious issue, because most of us make remixes and use the site to get a feedback as to what they sound like. & it burn mi heart when mi si 400 lokked at the file, but 3 comments? WTF is going on, nutten nuh wrong wid leaching but when yu leach & not even say is really f**ked up!!!!!!!!!!!!!
-M- said
13:44 05/13 2009
Please show me something u've given back since you been here. Coming on here and want call people leechers. Check yuh self first madest. I understand your point clearly and agree totally but, frying pan fi stop call pot bottom black u zimmi. Read over weh write wen u a mek post too.
L4nd0 said
13:46 05/13 2009
for real
SAKA said
13:48 05/13 2009
MI NAH LIE A SO MI USE TO STAY lol lol lol lolllollloooollll