17:45 06/07 2009
naaaa
ANDREDESIGNZ said
17:46 06/07 2009
mi and mi girl pree it more time but good while now
-- Edited by Andre DesignZ on Sunday 7th of June 2009 05:47:00 PM
PrincessLeah said
17:52 06/07 2009
I like the question, at the answers..... but no I don't watch porn. But I have watched porn and aren't grossed out by it. If you like it, no big deal. Boys are boys and are very visual, if it gets you off then
DJ Romeo said
01:22 06/12 2009
85% yes 15% no..............somebody is lying
DJSPIDER said
01:24 06/12 2009
yes!!!!!!!
01:25 06/12 2009
HELL YEA!!!
DJ Romeo said
01:27 06/12 2009
ah Tess yuh neva let me down
Dj Up 2 D Time said
01:29 06/12 2009
WHY NOT......
Certifyde Gangsta said
18:46 10/19 2009
NO i get 2 much nani in real life 2 siddown an watch ppl fuuck. KMT.
dj naz said
18:49 10/19 2009
well ...i vote no!!! seing it not in my acces n mi never reali tink bout it....hmmmmm
brb gone check flow channels lol
speng002 said
09:02 11/06 2009
porn run di place to...mi watch porn ina mi dream to u know...pus$y is life...only 3 times mi nuh deal with pu$sy(breakfast,lunchtime and dinner)
Fy@hhyp3 said
09:06 11/06 2009
yes alot with this one girl...early morning and late night...
MZHearTless said
09:09 11/06 2009
ANDREDESIGNZ (Art Director) wrote:
mi and mi girl pree it more time but good while now