didididaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaammmmmmmmmmmmnnnnnnnnnnnnn mi haffi move go a brazil to rawse !!!!!! daaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaammmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmnnnnnnnn
* DRaGuN * said
02:00 08/08 2009
my wife is brazilian , so welcome to south america ! bless !
yahdman said
02:01 08/08 2009
proppa
Gangsta Natz said
02:03 08/08 2009
kevin wrote:
excellent pics...remind me of a dvd i have..........goes to show that men luv females with curves....and not those females who are not eating...to stay skinny................LUVING THOSE ASSSSSSSSESSSSS
if kevin neva mek a post pon dem yah him wudnt name weh yuh name
Gangsta Natz said
02:04 08/08 2009
bLaCkBeatZ wrote:
yo how can most brazil women look like that, I mean they all have a great body, isi it a law...somebody please tell me....
firstly Brazil is known to be the country with the most plastic surgery bodies. So not all those bodies are real
soldier007 said
02:08 08/08 2009
Damnnnnnnn
Dj Fuzz said
19:51 08/12 2009
BRAZILIAN BUNDAS >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
sosick971 said
20:48 08/12 2009
kool
chaliceyard said
13:58 09/11 2009
Yow a how di Brazilian gyal dem STRONG suh dawg??? blud**ltt! Instant ****stan
Dj Stewie said
16:41 09/11 2009
SHI MEKK JHONY BOI TAN UP FAST
shettypang said
22:22 09/11 2009
some a dem a man too... plastic surgery..... weh mek you think ronaldo lose him nike endorsement bc him beat up two man a gwan like woman
but dem body right tho.
djromeo said
03:39 09/15 2009
niice
Munk said
05:23 09/15 2009
any body know a travel agent?...mi need a 1 way trip 2 brazil A.S.A.P.
if kevin neva mek a post pon dem yah him wudnt name weh yuh name
firstly Brazil is known to be the country with the most plastic surgery bodies. So not all those bodies are real