I have a key that last until 09-10-2011..
Anyone interested just let me know
craiggy-T said
18:06 04/04 2009
suh yow wah yaah seh dis betta dan avast ?
Dj Method said
18:21 04/04 2009
blesss
23:21 04/06 2009
Duein wrote:
I have a key that last until 09-10-2011.. Anyone interested just let me know
I have one too not sure if it will work too long with this version so I haven't added it.
Dj Ezteban said
19:18 04/09 2009
add that key! we can test it
shamar said
19:21 04/09 2009
thanx
ICE_COLD said
19:37 04/09 2009
STILL NOT WORKING FOR ME
colo01 said
22:56 04/09 2009
this is good thanks
22:58 04/09 2009
zeen
Upright I said
21:00 04/12 2009
Give thanks for this, good post, although i did think Kaspersky was tha best. Bless up
Ryan said
21:04 04/12 2009
Well I have been using it for a little over a month, so far...
No problems!!!
Just one thing though bLaCkBeatZ which one of the apps do i use to scan files wen transferring over msn messenger? I use AVscan but after i finish receive the file and it is to scan it says "invalid parameter" so I'm assuming i selected the wrong thing.....
21:11 04/12 2009
well duein i used this...http://www.eicar.org/download/eicar.com to test the AV while I had task manager open and avguard.exe responded and the description in task managger is "Antivirus On-Access Service". Also, this exe uses the most memory out of the processes for AVIRA.
Ryan said
15:56 04/13 2009
Thanks, it worked...but IDK abt the memory it used....
jambazzi said
00:22 04/14 2009
I need the key hookup....any1?
10:46 04/19 2009
the key is included wtf
doctor sex said
10:52 04/19 2009
ya man blss up u kno how long me a look fi dis yea yes yep ...........
ps hey can anyone give me the key thank you
-- Edited by doctor sex on Sunday 19th of April 2009 11:34:19 AM
13:26 04/19 2009
THEY KEY IS POSTED....where it says click to download key
grezzy1 said
18:50 04/19 2009
blessss
DjOMARi said
18:59 04/19 2009
YOW......MI SCAN A COMPUTER... AT A BAR WITH THIS..CAZ DEM SEH THE PC HAVE VIRUS.......WHEN MI A TRY DOWNLOAD....NTN CAA DOWNLOAD..MI AFI INSTALL FROM MI TUMB DRIVE.....WHICH MI NEVA WAA DO... WHEN AVIRA FINISH CAN THE PC IT FIND 538 VIRUS.....ALL NOW MI SHOCK
I have one too not sure if it will work too long with this version so I haven't added it.
ps hey can anyone give me the key thank you
-- Edited by doctor sex on Sunday 19th of April 2009 11:34:19 AM