-- Edited by massive vybe on Friday 24th of April 2009 01:56:53 PM
massive vybe said
13:58 04/24 2009
thx 4 ur rmx, but pls post this one ina the remix thread as this round is already closed for anymore entries... but if u want u can join the new round, which is comin soon... watch out....
DJ SENSI said
22:43 04/30 2009
may i have an update on d polls please? claash almost done?
massive vybe said
09:52 05/01 2009
Who tek dis round? [14 vote(s)]
johnny
21.4%
majah movements
7.1%
mducks
7.1%
dj sarge
7.1%
dj sensi
42.9%
silvershadow
14.3%
ICE_COLD said
09:55 05/01 2009
massive vybe said
07:09 05/04 2009
sometimes me wonda wha sum users do...
e.g. freeze right now... instead of voting he comments the contest with a "hmm"... which makes no sense at all... by now we could have the 20 votes already...
but f**k it... i'll close the round, new one comin soon... DJ SENSI IS THE WINNER!
This is my entry Tell me if you like or dislike.
-- Edited by massive vybe on Friday 24th of April 2009 01:56:53 PM
thx 4 ur rmx, but pls post this one ina the remix thread as this round is already closed for anymore entries... but if u want u can join the new round, which is comin soon... watch out....
sometimes me wonda wha sum users do...
e.g. freeze right now... instead of voting he comments the contest with a "hmm"... which makes no sense at all... by now we could have the 20 votes already...
but f**k it... i'll close the round, new one comin soon...
DJ SENSI IS THE WINNER!