??? ZONERS WHAT U THINK OF THIS CHRISTMAS BANNER FOR THE SITE ???
vote(s)
No
14.8%
Yes
85.2%
brainz said
13:44 12/20 2008
Richy Rich wrote:
mad thing mi link them need fi put it up no diss thing but the one thats there it look f**k up look pixlelated a who do it
just gawn do u thing Brainz
-- Edited by Richy Rich at 13:40, 2008-12-20
Nuh say a word me link...
13:46 12/20 2008
this is of more quality than the one that is up,it has low resolution.
brainz said
13:54 12/20 2008
Dj_Rubbut wrote:
this is of more quality than the one that is up,it has low resolution.
Yeah clearly...
PRODIGIUM said
14:03 12/20 2008
Much better than d first 1..
Klanz Man said
14:04 12/20 2008
Its aiight
brainz said
14:21 12/20 2008
OK... JUS WANNA SAY THANKS TO ALL WHO TOOK THE TIME TO PRE THE BANNER AND LEAVE A COMMENT... BLESS UP TO MEDIAZONEJA... HAILMENTS TO MY DESIGNER FRIENDS... KEEP LOOKING FOR MORE DESIGNZ FROM BRAINZ...
***JUST REMEMBER... DON'T HATE... APPRECIATE...***
Richy Rich said
18:11 12/20 2008
it mad it fit the back ground of the site an all........... SELL OFF
18:12 12/20 2008
its on tehre now
Dj_Buba1 said
18:19 12/20 2008
it propa
rooben said
21:27 12/20 2008
mad ting brainz it well propa
Cashbonus said
21:31 12/20 2008
real propa...d banna maddd
Da MaGiC oNe said
01:00 12/21 2008
brainz di ting look well maaaddd up deh
brainz said
10:04 12/21 2008
Mad eeee.... Say Yes... richy rich... DK... buba... rooben.... cashbounus & magic one
River$Ide said
14:13 12/23 2008
maadddd ..... so u do dat ting deh irie irie
it look wicked bredren
Yeah clearly...