HOW COULD ANY ONE LIVE LIKE THIS???!!!(ZONE LOOK AT THIS)
12:58 11/25 2008
ppl live deh unno no see????
13:00 11/25 2008
as a matter of fact.....zone xmas dinner is being held there....so yall dress up casually and lets have a grand time at this person's home!
25.12.08...yall know its going down!!!!!!!
brainz said
13:17 11/25 2008
b*m**oclaaat what a sight..!!!
PRODIGIUM said
13:25 11/25 2008
Man...this person must a suffer frm deep deppression r somthing...this is really gross!
strenkt said
17:02 11/25 2008
soap and water cyah even clean dat
yuh go have to bun it down and start over
Talented said
17:06 11/25 2008
no!!! this cant be reallllllllll.....
i taught my place was untidy but now that i saw that i'm good....
it rely nasty stilll
Bughead said
17:07 11/25 2008
ra** them nasty, best thing they live at the garbage dump
scuppo said
00:04 11/26 2008
she shyt everywhere but in the toilet..she nasty man
scuppo said
00:05 11/26 2008
***DK*** wrote:
as a matter of fact.....zone xmas dinner is being held there....so yall dress up casually and lets have a grand time at this person's home! 25.12.08...yall know its going down!!!!!!!
dem sey a fi missa stain..lol
00:06 11/26 2008
well on dat note....zone party @ STAINLESS YAWD.....
jepomaxxx said
23:12 11/28 2008
jah kno
odeen said
16:02 11/29 2008
this looks like a comtainer at waste managment
BizKid7 said
14:07 12/04 2008
Seriously weh di naasty ra** weh live inna dem condition deh b*m**oclaat mi caan believe somady really live inna dat... look pon di cats dem to nuh
RickyDZines said
21:04 12/09 2008
jah kno dat yute deh smore more cigarette dan the amount a time me say f**k ina me life.
blank06 said
02:26 12/10 2008
No words to describe. This is over the top and that's somewhat of an understatement.
Western A said
02:32 12/10 2008
now what could someone do that that house ..that could let me go in there to rent it or even live in there a matter of fact..
no wonder some houses have evil spirits in them..JEEZE..
moral of the story..
watch the house wha yuh a rent
02:33 12/10 2008
The owner of the house body must in deh somewhere...cah nobody can smoke so many cigarettes and eat all that junkfood and survive...
scuppo said
02:36 12/10 2008
Shottess wrote:
The owner of the house body must in deh somewhere...cah nobody can smoke so many cigarettes and eat all that junkfood and survive...
di owner mussi deh a university...all the fcuking rat dem shyt an gaan