PAIN is my favourite bcuz despite being a villain, all he wants is world peace lol. he was a good kid who went through a harsh life and got twisted.
MZ Sexual Eruption said
11:12 07/11 2009
sasuke girls dem a fight over him
scuppo said
08:23 07/16 2009
iTACHI cuz that dudE born june and the coolest thing since JESUS
Jeddy said
08:25 07/16 2009
Naruto
showsky said
08:30 07/16 2009
for me its a toss up between kakashi and jairaya
fortisking said
16:52 07/30 2009
unu idiot ppl trhe strongest is madara uchia aka tobi.he has the ultimate sharingan he is one of two creators of the leaf village.and him know every jutsu and a him teach itachi but him only teach him half a wa him now .read the manga at onemanga.com
mediaman said
10:55 02/07 2010
itachi uchia and madara
direalod said
21:08 02/07 2010
naruto
Zib said
19:35 03/05 2010
me love HINATA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
&
&
&
MADARA a de baddest and strongest ninja me see so far other than the guys that JARIYA("Pervy Sage") used to train
15:12 03/18 2010
KrYsIs said
15:12 03/18 2010
sasuke...naruto...
~XIV~ said
15:14 03/18 2010
Sasuke uchiha!!! Naruto can gwaan to but me jus rate sasuke, the man just humble a way yuh zeet Orichimaru evil me rate him to
~XIV~ said
15:15 03/18 2010
scuppo wrote:
iTACHI cuz that dudE born june and the coolest thing since JESUS
DJ FiFTY said
15:17 03/18 2010
jah kno mi hate dat anime
Mafo said
19:04 03/18 2010
Itachi, Madara and Raigeki seem to be the strongest.....Itachi seems for some reason to be untouchable....naruto is my favorite and I think he will surpass all