smoking is disgusting, I would leave a man if he started smoking , I dont want to kiss no ashtray and it makes woman look ugly, it is a disgusting habbit, thats just my opinion, I used to smoke weed but i stopped made me horny lol I would smoke it now if i could drink it or something, but smoking it ewwwwwwwwwww na
hear seh u man a smoke u kno, leff him naw
<<<none smoker here lol
Youthman Promotion said
09:54 12/08 2008
b****art lol 5.7% of the voters seh them bun crack lol nuh wonder zone suh mad. lol crack head deh pon ya lol
ohh a see nuh wonder zone got the latest in everything .llol is that 5.7% crack head a go out go sell and come sell it cheap yaso lol
j/k
06:26 12/10 2008
mizz_backas wrote:
smoking is disgusting, I would leave a man if he started smoking , I dont want to kiss no ashtray and it makes woman look ugly, it is a disgusting habbit, thats just my opinion, I used to smoke weed but i stopped made me horny lol I would smoke it now if i could drink it or something, but smoking it ewwwwwwwwwww na
mizzy... wha kinda smokers you be hanging about with for them to smell like ashtray????
Wen me bun weed me nuh add no cigarette.. pure herb me bun nuh no toxins
06:28 12/10 2008
MayPenShotta wrote:
b****art lol 5.7% of the voters seh them bun crack lol nuh wonder zone suh mad. lol crack head deh pon ya lol
ohh a see nuh wonder zone got the latest in everything .llol is that 5.7% crack head a go out go sell and come sell it cheap yaso lol
j/k
I can guarantee titus voted for crack
DJ MOB HIGH said
06:34 12/10 2008
Smoke di herb, give thanks and praise ???
Mafo said
06:42 12/10 2008
nuh no time fi smoke it when D weed rum mi daddy mek wicked to b*m**oclaat. Daddy to di werl. no smoke not good, buh weed in food an drink wicked
Wyzco said
06:45 12/10 2008
I am a proud Smoker of ONLY O2
Oxygen to di World
bubblekid said
07:35 12/10 2008
YES, I SMOKE....
madest-one said
09:56 12/26 2008
legalize ganja
reemix_1st said
02:07 01/26 2009
marijuana to di f**king world!
02:09 01/26 2009
no only fools smoke
kewani said
10:00 01/27 2009
no i dont an i will naver smoke ok thanks
Garrick said
10:02 01/27 2009
10:04 01/27 2009
i say only fools smoke nuh lie
jokafrass said
10:07 01/27 2009
smokin not good for da lungz
Harpz said
10:07 01/27 2009
use to blaze heavy...
unfortunately, it costed me an unexpected promotion. I may bun a cigarette but the urge for both are gone.
STUWY77 said
10:10 01/27 2009
not n e more.. first time mi use to hide n bun weed.. no cigarette tho
Prezi said
10:11 01/27 2009
but no mi no believe inna dat plus it no gud fi di body in general so
hear seh u man a smoke u kno, leff him naw
<<<none smoker here lol
Wen me bun weed me nuh add no cigarette.. pure herb me bun nuh no toxins