MOST OF DI RULES MEK SENSE...BUT DI EDITED TUNES NAH MEK IT
DATS TO MUCH WORK
AND DI UNDER 18 YEARS OLD NAH MEK NO TYPE A SENSE GIVE DI YOUTH DEM A BLIE
AND MI WAAN NO HOW FI GET PON DI RADIO LINK MI UP
Buddah said
18:04 07/08 2008
hmmmmm.....cant play again....if i goin thru all dat trouble, i might as well be getting paid like a real radio station
02:21 07/09 2008
Buddah wrote:
hmmmmm.....cant play again....if i goin thru all dat trouble, i might as well be getting paid like a real radio station
Jamdon_1 said
03:26 07/12 2008
Mi ago see where unno ago get edit versions from, # 18 rule flop before it put up...all radio station inna USA a play dutty version, dat nah mek it...if it seh play the cleanest always unless you cant do otherwise then mi understand
Riddim Daddy said
14:57 07/12 2008
zeen
Dj blazer said
18:07 07/14 2008
i love the rules and this is how a professional radio station is operated but when i listen i here various dj's playing songs with explicit & sexual content so wat are the measures to ensure that these rules are enforced.
08:02 07/15 2008
kool
Dant'ae said
07:36 07/17 2008
dat nuh say still....unu fi follow di rules tho
DJ Miggs said
21:37 07/23 2008
Dj Omari wrote:
1: I AM 18 2:YES I HAVE MY BANNER 3:YES I AM OK WITH THAT 4:YEAH THATS TRUE 5: 6:I DONT REALLY UNDERSTAND 7:YEAH THATS TRUE 8: THATS TRUE 9THATS TRUE 10:OK 11: I CAN SEE WITH THAT 12:YEAH FOR REAL 13:NO MIC 14:YEP 15:YEP 16:CHECK 17:OK 18:OK NO PRO
saying all that nah go make u play
xxXMightyXxx said
13:41 07/26 2008
Riddim Daddy wrote:
18. We have a responsibility to our young listeners and advertisers and as such DJs agree not to use any profanity or sexually explicit material! We understand the nature of the music and encourage each DJ to do or be prepared to do the necessary editing to present the cleanest set to our listeners
move diss ra** a u a edit dem fi we??/ mosttt
xxXMightyXxx said
13:43 07/26 2008
Dj Omari wrote:
1: I AM 18
2:YES I HAVE MY BANNER
3:YES I AM OK WITH THAT
4:YEAH THATS TRUE
5:
6:I DONT REALLY UNDERSTAND
7:YEAH THATS TRUE
8: THATS TRUE
9THATS TRUE
10:OK
11: I CAN SEE WITH THAT
12:YEAH FOR REAL
13:NO MIC
14:YEP
15:YEP
16:CHECK
17:OK
18:OK NO PRO
Miggskills said:
saying all that nah go make u play lol
Riddim Daddy said
10:34 08/08 2008
seet
bad4life71 said
10:38 08/08 2008
yah man
Kraiggi "BaDRasTa" said
11:09 08/08 2008
OOh okay.. I'll do my best.. However mi a apologise in advance for any escaped indecent languages...zimi... Mia professional still so dem rules yah soft...
Where do i sign up....sen on nuh badda heng on...
madkidz said
10:06 08/14 2008
blackspyda wrote:
nah nah nah sum of these rules nah tek place fimi still the part the the edit song deh that a tooo much work sah coz look at this if we a play saum old old dancehall tunes where we ago get the edits hmmmm
I know most people don't like to hear it, but you can always purchase them from your local record store.
madkidz said
10:13 08/14 2008
Jamdon_1 wrote:
Mi ago see where unno ago get edit versions from, # 18 rule flop before it put up...all radio station inna USA a play dutty version, dat nah mek it...if it seh play the cleanest always unless you cant do otherwise then mi understand
Not true. All punanny a get edit out. On US radio stations.
gangstaras585 said
10:16 08/14 2008
20- We a ask all "dj's" make sure they can mix like kool aid and sugar. If you mix like oil and water please do not mix on mediazone radio.
madkidz said
11:47 08/28 2008
lol@oil and water.
I will have to listen t the new mediazone ja and listen to who can select from who can't.
MDoT_LiVE said
09:37 09/03 2008
ok well my next question is how do i get on .... the rules are set i mean we have to try our best right to get the music correct i have nuff ideas for a show so rd link me if your interested
Mia professional still so dem rules yah soft...
Where do i sign up....sen on nuh badda heng on...
I know most people don't like to hear it, but you can always purchase them from your local record store.