I AGREE WID ALLL A DEM!!! EVERY LAST ONE!!! UNNU TOO DYAM DUTTY!!!!
WEH DEH SEH NO RAPE DAGGERING JUST SEXUAL SEDUCTION
frass21 said
19:38 12/08 2008
thanx gr8t post
alligcold said
19:39 12/08 2008
rawse
bumigrim said
02:16 12/10 2008
not all men r like that this is were u find the men from the boys
02:19 12/10 2008
lolol@dat...unnu a revive some ANCIENT posts yow...
Western A said
02:21 12/10 2008
""""
20) COMING TOO SOON. Every man's fear. With reason. If you shoot before you see the whites of her eyes, make sure you have a backup plan to ensure her pleasure too.
21) NOT COMING SOON ENOUGH. It may appear to you that humping for an hour without climaxing is the mark of a sex god, but to her it's more likely the mark of a numb vagina. At least buy some intriguing wall hangings, so she has something to hold her interest while you're playing Marathon Man.
""""
YUH SI THAT..HOW THE FCUK woman expect man fi fine the right time fi cum... yuh think man meck wid wha automatic cum switch..
MORE EVIDENCE SEH WOMAN FOOL FOOL AS RA$$.. thats why mi nuh try please none..
"" who cum first win"..DWL
02:23 12/10 2008
Who cum first winnnn!!!!
02:28 12/10 2008
7) IGNORING THE OTHER PARTS OF HER BODY. A woman is not a highway with just three turnoffs: Breastville East and West, and the Midtown Tunnel. There are vast areas of her body which you've ignored far too often as you go b****ing straight into downtown Vagina. So, start paying them some attention.
but a wah a 23???
blank06 said
02:39 12/10 2008
What a way to present this. This is from a female's perspective of course. I have to wonder if there's one from the male's.
02:40 12/10 2008
well you men need to collaborate and come up with 40 ways women fail in bed...
02:41 12/10 2008
humphry said
21:21 12/25 2008
man that girl must be a professional. to wrote all those thing, she is pop pin
Ranade said
21:23 12/25 2008
Mrs. Modo said
20:46 01/17 2009
20:48 01/17 2009
dj kaynine said
21:00 01/17 2009
but a true still funny but true
-- Edited by dj kaynine at 21:00, 2009-01-17
MZ EMPRESS said
21:44 01/17 2009
yea the guys need to read and learn somethin bcuz most of them think they kno but they kno nothin
23:56 01/17 2009
wonders wat is # 23
neway LMAO @ SLAPPING YOUR STOMACH AGAINT HERS. There is no less erotic noise. It's as sexy as a belching contest.
WEH DEH SEH NO RAPE DAGGERING JUST SEXUAL SEDUCTION
-- Edited by dj kaynine at 21:00, 2009-01-17