HAve you ever made a woman squirt??? MEN ONLY!!!!!!
fyahhype said
01:12 02/16 2009
i have and wow....a girl squirt is like someting great...You will feel like a men when your girl squirt pon you or squirt...fi real...
NIMPUSHADOW said
01:17 02/16 2009
true story , dis chick once look at me n tell me she is about to "water " . i looked at her like is u buggin not on my bed, where me a rest my head . lol
-- Edited by NIMPUSHADOW at 01:17, 2009-02-16
NIMPUSHADOW said
01:18 02/16 2009
fyahhype wrote:
i have and wow....a girl squirt is like someting great...You will feel like a men when your girl squirt pon you or squirt...fi real...
lol at "You will feel like a men when your girl squirt pon you" cant stop laugh
scuppo said
01:18 02/16 2009
yes, then she ran to the bathroom
01:20 02/16 2009
not yet wanna tho love see wen them go weak
Jerzie said
01:24 02/16 2009
yea made a girl squirt 3 times. Is an experience weh mi know mi naw forget
Gangsta Natz said
14:58 02/23 2009
Krazy wrote:
i've made 3 or 4 woman squirt. Only one them almost f**kin drowned me tho. The others squirt but not bucket loads.
she almost drown yuh interesting
Dj Fuzz said
15:01 02/23 2009
the art of makin her squirt ............tek a while to learn but yup
MZ Sexual Eruption said
15:33 02/23 2009
...nuh find the man yet
15:34 02/23 2009
prettyplustax wrote:
...nuh find the man yet
look no more...
Dj Method said
15:37 02/23 2009
not yet, workin on it
Bughead said
15:39 02/23 2009
i dont think all woman can squirt, ues all have g spot , but all there bodies are differnet , thye have sme who are natural squitters. but my conclusion is not all women is possible of that
djromeo said
15:49 02/23 2009
l o l. lol
AJ said
17:27 02/23 2009
yes once after a long session, its kinda simple especially when she's tied up
Deady11 said
17:51 02/23 2009
i did it once...its not necessarily all women who can squirt...while some can squirt quite easily...its all about technique...u can mek a woman squirt with clitoris and g spot stimulation simultaneously...all women do orgasm and squirting is just the pressure behind the orgasm...just mek sure u lady has peed before u try mek e squirt...cuz she gonna piss on you as well...
jc skyline said
17:52 02/23 2009
yea... but she was white tho
alligcold said
17:52 02/23 2009
yes
Ranade said
11:45 03/06 2009
no.....
Ranade said
11:46 03/06 2009
Pelpa wrote: