How to contribute and help mediazone **help for newbies** STOP LEECHING!!
djsupatek said
13:38 04/04 2008
mi a help by advertising da site ya wiked so mi tell everybody.
cashp said
13:41 04/04 2008
yeh spyda's totally right
Garrick said
06:56 04/05 2008
Real way spyda
riddimqueen said
07:00 04/05 2008
4real leachers get pon top of my nervessssssssssss
UV RAYS said
19:31 04/08 2008
seen
-- Edited by UV RAYS at 20:31, 2008-04-08
phillip said
19:35 04/08 2008
true thing. people must bless up other people.
blackspyda said
19:35 04/08 2008
hmmmm
Sean Mobay said
19:38 04/08 2008
yeah a tru
blackspyda said
19:39 04/08 2008
cool nuh sean
KrisMichael said
19:44 04/08 2008
pengo nuh know say if everything is V.I.P nebie cant contribute.I'm not really sure how much to do to get to V.I.P. so mi a gwan contribute as much as mi can
marvincc25 said
19:51 04/08 2008
fo real spida contribution is needed to build media zone. so people a real ting so support it
blackspyda said
04:54 04/22 2008
hmmm
blackspyda said
04:55 04/22 2008
mi hope uhnuh follow wat uhnuh just say still and nuh bother just say so lol ok
Mellow_Moods said
22:32 04/22 2008
yeh true ting dat...
chronic_387 said
22:33 04/22 2008
RRRRR STR8
kurt said
22:41 04/22 2008
fi real spy
Ryan said
17:04 04/25 2008
That's true Spyda but to be honest and i dont care wat no-one want to say, its very easy easy easy to just copy the link and paste it in ur browser. Clicking reply, waiting till the load up TYPE SOMN WITH SENSE is very hard to me thanks alone is jus too small u zimmi.
I have one suggestion, make the links in away that YOU HAVE to reply before seeing the link, how about that? Anyone agree???
hazy said
17:35 04/29 2008
blackspyda wrote:
READ UP PEEPS ONCE U DONT COMMENT ON THIS TOPIC UR A LEECHER!!!!!
yeh spyda's totally right
-- Edited by UV RAYS at 20:31, 2008-04-08
I have one suggestion, make the links in away that YOU HAVE to reply before seeing the link, how about that? Anyone agree???
MI NAH DEHA PON DI LEECHING SIDE!!
TRUE THING! MAN FE SHARE STUFF IF DEM WAAN TUNE