A woman shouldnt have to change a man at all das how i feel. It have some woman does change man dem out here though but as for me and me " NO GAL COULD CHANGE ME" dem does try though and it does end up in failure.
najah said
00:15 06/29 2008
of course u think a little man woman mek start do certain tings weh dem seh dem woulda neva do
leelee3541 said
10:06 07/24 2008
women cant change mean - situations change men
zemar said
10:08 07/24 2008
ha!
01:39 08/04 2008
Gangsta Natz said
22:47 08/06 2008
i dont think a woman can change a man... a man can only change if he wants to.
alligcold said
22:48 08/06 2008
naw
zortec said
22:51 08/06 2008
interestin
Dant'ae said
22:55 08/06 2008
a woman can change a man..wen u under influence of love is strong ....thing can happen.......but if a woman really love a man she wouldnt even try to change him
general said
23:01 08/06 2008
well it's not that the woman can "change" the man....the man will compromise in order 2 make the relationship work & in doing so the woman gets wat she wants so she thinks she changed him...& the man don't let her be the wiser...(Physics)
Ranade said
23:07 12/25 2008
It can most definatly happen
23:08 12/25 2008
yes they can
Vital said
23:09 12/25 2008
No I don't think I can change someone, if I have to change him then what the fuqing point!!!!
Because no man can change me!!!!!
vanessa said
23:32 12/25 2008
oh plz @ da star
jamwomen said
07:09 01/02 2009
Love can change people, the strongest emotion of them all.
When both parties are in love they both change, love is ever giving.
brainz said
01:32 01/09 2009
in some cases.... yah it can happen yes
Kingnuddy said
12:44 01/12 2009
from woman a beat man...them nuh must can change man
madest-one said
12:46 01/12 2009
a woman can change a man but only if the man wants to change coz he loves her