lookin for the surprise riddim
elephant man-JAMAICA
Assassin-DIET
ETC. TANX
Guyana_Bandit said
23:57 11/16 2008
searching for
Di Blade Riddim - FULL - 1999 colin fat
been lookin for this riddim for years full and i still cant find it...some are posted on the zone but i would like the full riddim...bless
Sound P said
19:47 11/24 2008
sunblock riddim people please.
Irv said
13:22 11/25 2008
Looking for Egyptian from 96 or 97 on Fire House label and All Purpose from around same time on Digital B. Don't know if these are rare collector things or whatever but they are good and mi only have a couple songs on each.
anyone hungry days junior kelly any1 no the riddim name or can post it bless
reggie said
20:20 11/27 2008
im looking for the riddim rulers cd 1991 and the bandits cd 1992 both of them has the bandelero riddim on it aka the storm on jammys can u help me thanks
heres the links for the two albums
http://www.reggaeid.co.uk/riddims.php?album=000974&riddim=Storm
http://www.reggaeid.co.uk/riddims.php?album=001609&riddim=Storm
DJ BITTA SWEET said
07:45 11/30 2008
Yow! I´m searching for the "I Love King Selassie Riddim " Orginally by Black Uhuru on King Jammy´s Label. This riddim has an addictive beat mi cyant get enough. Bless!
http://mediazoneja.com/forum.spark?forumID=101645&p=3&topicID=15307567
Slingshot Riddim
http://mediazoneja.com/forum.spark?forumID=101645&p=3&topicID=15298009
Some Kopa Riddim
http://mediazoneja.com/forum.spark? forumID=101645&p=3& topicID=15264824
Medicine riddim
http://mediazoneja.com/forum.spark?forumID=101645&p=3&topicID=17305153
Nite Creecha Riddim
http://mediazoneja.com/forum.spark?forumID=101645&p=3&topicID=18770667
New ride riddim
http://mediazoneja.com/forum.spark?forumID=101645&p=3&topicID=20373501
Rebirth riddim
http://mediazoneja.com/forum.spark?forumID=101645&p=3&topicID=19177527
blackout riddim
http://mediazoneja.com/forum.spark?forumID=101645&p=3&topicID=20191117
AND ALL DI ODDAS MI TINK DEM DEH if anyting just set it here an mi will try to get dem BLESS
Soon Upload if dem nuh upload dem up 1st bless Zone
the surprise riddim
All purpose riddim
americk riddim
Y2K
if mi nuh get lazy bwoy
-- Edited by Mr X at 05:13, 2008-11-26
Artist Song Riddim Year Label
-- Edited by DJ BITTA SWEET at 07:48, 2008-11-30