Looking for these soca tunes if you can help:
Timmy - Bumpa Catcha Fire
Destra Garcia - Bonnie & Clyde
Jam Band - WAH YOU MEAN BY DAT
Shurwayne Winchester - De Band Coming
Shurwayne Winchester - Dead or Alive
Machel Montano Craziness (Insane)
Shawn Wanskie - More Gyal "We don't what no chi-chi man in ah de band for Carnival"
Thank you in advance.
-jamEcho-
edwar2008 said
14:04 03/13 2009
lookin for Shurwayne - Dead or Alive
jplayer89 said
23:08 03/17 2009
hey im looking for Small Axe Band's newest album World Tour (2009) from St. Kitts Carnival. Also if anyone has any Ultra Sonic Band cd's I would be greatful.
jplayer89 said
23:17 03/17 2009
The Awesome Jamband cds
Nu-Vybes aka Sugar Band cds
Live cds of eastern caribbean bands
Thank You!!
gambino345 said
13:59 03/24 2009
looking for a song that goes like " Feeling good it's carnival time woman in front woman behind" I think it is to the same riddim as the Hot Wuk soca version.
Thanks
MassiveVibration said
15:02 04/04 2009
I need that song with treason and precious..its old
itsme said
22:36 04/17 2009
Looking for any ST.Kitts music
BLAMA said
19:55 05/06 2009
am looking for 2 soca's one called something like suse(gal ah war go in yo suse) and fireman hooper 2009(bring that) thanx in advance
Gangsta Ras34 said
10:21 05/14 2009
Hey there lookin for any live burning flames, WCK or other band lives u may have or do u kno anyone who can assist. I would really appreciate it.
edwar2008 said
09:34 06/05 2009
Looking for "THE BEST OF BARON"
Fidodido said
01:58 06/18 2009
destra It's carnival
kizz said
05:24 07/10 2009
vincy soca 2009
socasima said
14:35 08/10 2009
ATTENTION MY SMALL ISLAND MASSIVE!!!! ANYBODY HAVE COOL SESSION Bra** 2K9 ALBUM???? LINK ME PLEASE! BLESS.
Fingazz said
04:58 11/09 2009
I urgently need a copy of Baron's "Feliz Navidad" can you help me with that?
looking for a soca riddim coconut tree riddim ...does anyone have it