BOLT ACTION IS A GUN FOR WHO NEVER KNOW....KLAM KLAM POIEEEEE!!!!!!!(PICS INCLUDED)
kurt said
21:36 02/14 2010
Yungtrae954 said
23:16 02/14 2010
SLICE BREAD wrote:
at least di man nah use fake gun like black ryno "sm600"
yute yuh know how long mi a search fi sm600 all a look fi see if dem a mek new gun...mi hear dat an a wonder since when da machine deh exist
money tree said
23:29 02/14 2010
mi call di numba and some guys in blue denim come arrest mi dawg
ji_sung said
01:41 02/16 2010
is really a classification of gun still.... mostly rifles
dre rulz said
01:53 02/16 2010
mind di cops whol yuh wid it
Memphis said
05:49 03/03 2010
mmmmm
Mafo said
09:52 03/03 2010
cgh567 wrote:
who cares...betta unno look some ooman
so how all d while u never look gyal, is gaza man dem u pree
Shima said
04:30 04/03 2010
my my
04:31 04/03 2010
13:53 04/16 2010
bryandoo said
12:32 04/21 2011
from my knowledge bolt action is not a gun...(1) bolt action is the movement of the bolt mechanism in any rifle or gun. (2) the movement of the bolt carrying the round to the chamber is called the bolt action..... thats wat i know for a fact
bryandoo said
12:47 04/21 2011
look closely at the federation stripping of the rifle.... the arrow labled bolt action is clearly pointing at the bolt mechanism of the rifle..... bolt action is not a gun bro. bolt action is just the movement
I-CO ( Forum Moderator ) said
19:57 05/16 2011
dis is what they used their energy to create channel dis energy into summen positive
yingxuy said
01:46 12/02 2011
Therefore, the long-term, "Clark, clams, POY!!" Like SMG, "sub-machine gun", there are many more than one. If you've played Call of Duty: World at War, they have their whole list, most of Russia's domestic models.
yute yuh know how long mi a search fi sm600 all a look fi see if dem a mek new gun...mi hear dat an a wonder since when da machine deh exist
so how all d while u never look gyal, is gaza man dem u pree