ITS NOT A HATING THING,BUT SOME MAN A TECK DI THING OUT OF CONTENT
Did you really think the outcome of your topic was going to be positive?
React said
15:01 12/08 2009
WELL I THINK NAZ SHOULD REACT THAT WAY,NOT THE MAN LADIES
15:02 12/08 2009
All now Naz nuh reply
good
she smart
React said
15:04 12/08 2009
YES SHE DID,TRY PAGE ONE
dj naz said
18:17 12/08 2009
djreact2009@live.com said (1:18 PM):
*U MESS AROUND WID PEOPLE MAKE FUN AND ALL BUT WHEN SOME1 THROWS BACK THE BALL AT U, U CAN'T TAKE IT, U CONSIDER THE PERSON TO BE HATING U AND ALL, U DON'T LIKE IT, DON'T DO IT,**** OFF AND BYE
naz( now listen stop pester me...or better continue to chat %&%*..the engineer i link with about these music say dem dont even knw u....and guesss wat is dem give me the music so ...bug off now).......and now that i block u from my msn stop pm me.......as for all who hate me....THANKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOW GET OVER IT
React said
18:43 12/08 2009
who quick mix,lol,wi inna dis long be4 quick mix join but i'm gonna be the more mature one, and i'll stop, have a wonderful life
LaDy J said
18:46 12/08 2009
dj naz said
18:47 12/08 2009
React wrote:
who quick mix,lol,wi inna dis long be4 quick mix join but i'm gonna be the more mature one, and i'll stop, have a wonderful life
u see if mi nuh stop, u'll keep on round off u **** mouth, and u have no idea a who u talking to so be4 it reach anywhere, i'm gonna stop and only becuz the producer told me to. so this is me discontinuing this convo.
React said
18:54 12/08 2009
let me not comment on that and stop cuss wid u.have a wonder full life.
after all,u'r no eleis kelly,bye
dj naz said
18:55 12/08 2009
dj naz wrote:
I WONDER IF THIS CHEERLEADER WILL STOP BODERING ME---
u see if mi nuh stop, u'll keep on round off u **** mouth, and u have no idea a who u talking to so be4 it reach anywhere, i'm gonna stop and only becuz the producer told me to. so this is me discontinuing this convo.
SUCK U MODA PUCI AND BRING THE WAR ANTIME U READY PUCI....U NOTICE ME NEVER BEU U FRENSHIP
dj tray said
18:58 12/08 2009
thx ya'll for the laffs
dj naz said
19:04 12/08 2009
IM A MEAN B.I.T.C.H ..........A BAD ASS B.I.T.C.H........WHO DONT LIKE IT..BITEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE IT
React said
19:06 12/08 2009
IGNORED
dj tray said
19:07 12/08 2009
mi naw fall fi a next gaza vs gully wae agen ....... sooner or later react an naz deh pon jamboree a shake hand. cyaan fool mi twice
a wah teck u lil lesbian suck puci gal,
don't do it,cuz u don't know mi.
wi not working with u no more all when u call quick mix dat naa work, jump through u gal puci nasty gal
me nuh run into ppl..all wo knw me knw that much............as for lesbian .......when u seee ur mother ask har if me and har a ****!!!!!!!!!!!....
U BETTER