RECCOMENDATIONS FOR ANTI-LEECHING----------------------------GAMEPUN
Raja Pedz said
19:45 11/03 2009
is dragun talking about youth u traselater a fuqq u uyp lol
Mrs. Modo said
11:41 11/12 2009
I agree with pun totally...to many leechers and little or no thanks or thank you...but i want to be vip too......i think i been here long enough...i earned it...
ADW1N said
20:52 12/21 2009
MEMBERS WOULD HAVE TO REPLY BEFORE DOWNLOAD LINK CAN BE ISSUED, OTHERWISE THE LINK WOULD BE HIDDEN
ANY OTHER SUGGESTIONS I WILL MAKE U KNOW:BRAVO:
15:26 12/22 2009
If me did pay di bills dem me would...
make all Music and software forums into private forums weh only active members of the zone will be able to access them...
But this would tek a lot of work and b!$%hing from members as it will take time for admins to give access to them members.
I feel this would stop the leeching from Noobies and they would have to become active to gain access on acceptance
well thats my 2 cents
**runs and hides from di bokkles that yall gonna fling at me **
Konvict said
15:28 12/22 2009
yea man a dat fi gwaan yes dweet admins dweet
15:30 12/22 2009
Lol its jus a suggestion Kon.. need feedback from members
generation1st said
11:07 02/02 2010
This is what you do to get people a little more involved. Take a page out of the facebook book. When a member of mz post something to a particular section of mz, mz should email the user saying that someone has made a comment, click here to reply. That would always keep me coming back to site to continue my conversation that I made a comment on. There are many days that I dont even think about logging on to facebook, but when I get that email from facebook saying that someone made a comment about something that I commented on, it makes me go back to the site.... So you would find people coming back to mz for more than just downloading, they would coming for conversation at the very least.......MZ becomes a facebook on steriods!
Howiedon407 said
11:11 02/02 2010
-- Edited by Howiedon407 on Tuesday 2nd of February 2010 11:11:24 AM
dark_law said
11:12 02/02 2010
bLaCkBeatZ (Mod) wrote:
no leeching, not even micheal lee chin
HAHA COOORNNY
11:44 02/02 2010
dark_law wrote:
bLaCkBeatZ (Mod) wrote:
no leeching, not even micheal lee chin
HAHA COOORNNY
thats blackbeatz main objective in life, him always say the opposite of whatever mi say and always try flop me
Dj Tweety said
12:00 02/02 2010
THE SITE IS GROWINGM BUT TO ME:ITS THE SAME FOLKS WHO KEEP POSTING TOO MANY PPL ON THIS SITE WHO ARE REGISTERED SINCE 2 YEARS AGO AND ONLY HAVE 30 POST, NO SAH, CYAAH WORK
mi agree ya gamepun too much leechers a get weh wid easy downloads and na mek no post... dem fi get restricted from certain areas in the forum
viren said
13:22 02/10 2010
rofl but if dey really make dese changes and is gamepun de creator well den dey will have to make him a mod too
K3nny said
15:47 04/10 2011
"3- MEMBERS WOULD HAVE TO REPLY BEFORE DOWNLOAD LINK CAN BE ISSUED, OTHERWISE THE LINK WOULD BE HIDDEN"
ya man that fi gwaan
BMA said
15:49 04/10 2011
Mafo said
15:57 04/10 2011
CAN WORK BUT BEFORE THAT CAN BE DONE UNNO NEED FI GET UNNO ACT TOGETHER...TOO MUCH CRAP AH GWAN....PPL NAH GO VISIT ZONE TO DOWNLOAD MUSIC IF THE QUALITY OF THE SERVICE IS NOT EXCELLENT.....MOST PPL WHO DOWNLOAD FROM DEMONOID DOWNLOAD THEIR BECAUSE THEY KNOW THEIR CHANCES OF GETTING VIRUSES AND FAKE PROGRAMS IS VERY LOW....AND PIRATEBAY IS #1 BTW AND IT IS FREE.....UNLESS U CAN PROVIDE VIP QUALITY SERVICE FOR DOWNLOADERS U WILL BE JUST ANOTHER SITE WITH MUSIC PPL CAN GET ANYWHERE AND THEY WILL GO ELSE WHERE ONCE U MAKE IT TOO DIFFICULT FOR THEM TO GET IT HERE....JUST MY 2 CENTS BUT GOOD IDEAS ALTOGETHER
-- Edited by Howiedon407 on Tuesday 2nd of February 2010 11:11:24 AM