who is the better artist? Ryno, jahvinci, lisa hype, laden or chino?
vote(s)
chino
19.0%
laden
16.6%
ryno
25.2%
lisa hype
6.7%
javinchi
32.5%
flawless said
08:22 11/17 2009
they all need to come out their egg shell
Anthony_Pain said
19:56 11/20 2009
Jah Vinchi any day
radkin said
19:58 11/20 2009
smaddy really vote fi lisa hype, unu waste a good vote
yuh nuh si dem vote fi her cause she give head!!!!lol
radkin said
19:59 11/20 2009
jahvinci mi seh still
laden/chino/ryno good still but jahvinci voice sell off
18:17 11/21 2009
jahvinchi
-- Edited by littlemisslinkz on Saturday 21st of November 2009 06:17:58 PM
Gangsta_Rass said
18:26 11/21 2009
moneyboy said
14:03 11/23 2009
gaza av di ting set.....ryno....
NoKTurnaL said
01:55 12/25 2009
1. Jah Vinci.. (One of the best rising lyricists, has a nice tune and topic variety
2. Chino...
3. Laden... still gettin there...
4. Black Rhyno (he good, but mainly with gun tunes, needs to switch topics every once in awhile...)
Lisa Hype shouldn't be on any comparisons except for who gives better head :/...
PRODIGIUM said
15:22 12/26 2009
WELL IF IT COMES TO STRICTLY DJ, IT WOULD HAVE TO BE RYNO THEN CHINO....SINJAY WOULD HAVE TO BE LADEN THEN JAHVINCI.........WELL TO BE HONEST, I NEVER LIKE RYNO AT FIRST, BUT WHEN I STARTED TO LISTEN HIM IN DETAIL, I STARTED TO REALISE THAT THIS YUTE REALLY HARD.......ONE OF THE REASON HE KINDA REMIND ME OF KARTEL A BIT....BECAUSE HE HAVE THE ABILITY TO MAKE ONE LINE COVER ALL THREE VERSE! HE DONT HAVE TO DJ A LOT OF LYRICS.....
Zib said
15:03 02/21 2010
its between Jahvinci and Chino !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!EVERYBODY KNO DAT
Dale said
17:10 02/22 2010
rhyno den laden
wherebz said
17:16 02/22 2010
I would say Chino
nejileesansenpai said
15:42 12/31 2010
Jah vinci me seh still, him have whole heap a positive conscious tune weh sound good, den chino or laden den ryno den lisa swiper
yuh nuh si dem vote fi her cause she give head!!!!lol
-- Edited by littlemisslinkz on Saturday 21st of November 2009 06:17:58 PM