WHo unnu tiink a di most under rated Artist in di Dancehall Bizness [POSTED IN MZJA POLLZ]
Risajne said
09:57 03/16 2010
Yo several artistes underated..........Bramma, Wasp, Assasin just to name a few and dem yute yaah lyricaaaaaaaaal till it luk bad.
HABLA RUPTION said
09:57 03/16 2010
AGENT SASCO AND AIDONIA
DJbuss said
09:58 03/16 2010
the first few that came to my mind is 1 Agent Sasco aka AssASsin...2nd Deva di Bratt...then wasp chino and assailant inthe same boat..as young youth...dat a jus weh me think
GenoK47 said
10:08 03/16 2010
assassin and every female artiste. seeing it personally, shane-o a get fight. people gwaan like busy style doa unique. aidonia is a bad dj, but him doa get him acknowledgements to dat; regardless, him still have him stage performances fi work pan and some more developments fi gwaan as a top class artist.
one name i doa see anyone mention is elephant man. when you think on it, who has given you a good dance hall vibe throughout the years? how long has ele been around making dance n dem places deh fun, huh??
GenoK47 said
10:10 03/16 2010
a real ting. bramma a try from long and a gi wi good lyrics, but the people dem doa wah see him. needless to say, is nuff time him efforts get overshadowed by other artistes. for example, look on the outbreak riddim: bramma chune sick suh till, but it get overshadowed by donia and suhverto, we sick.
-- Edited by GenoK47 on Tuesday 16th of March 2010 10:11:21 AM
16:00 03/16 2010
BREEDA wrote:
wheres the dumb gaza fan's who can't read is how i don't see any saying movado i know most of them just dumb like that nuh man to me name
If you actually read the post title carefully, it asked who was the most "UNDERRATED" artits not Overrated like Movado and Kartel. You dumb, ignorant sperm breeda!
GenoK47 said
16:11 03/16 2010
looooooool
DUGGYFRESH said
16:14 03/16 2010
assassin and popcorn
Zib said
16:15 03/16 2010
me agree wid da 100% but you forget to add deva bratt
j_leena said
16:16 03/16 2010
assaillant,iyara
deva brat
donia
suhverto
as said di list long..
Caliba.45 said
16:57 03/16 2010
wasp, beniton
22:14 03/16 2010
BUSY, ASSASINE EN STEIN
KrYsIs said
22:16 03/16 2010
Assasin Mi seh...And SHane -O
I-CO ( Forum Moderator ) said
19:26 03/19 2010
Its Chaaarlyyyyyyyyy Black and Assassin
bad indian said
21:17 03/19 2010
doza medicine, diablo and some others that not even worth metioning...infamous regilator and savage
-- Edited by GenoK47 on Tuesday 16th of March 2010 10:11:21 AM