vote(s)
Kartel
43.1%
Mavado
56.9%
Dj_Mega said
09:45 11/06 2009
seanp wrote:
Man dem seh vado nah buss nobody. Suh a weh him a do wid Gully Squad?
Mi nuh even need fi answer deh question deh. It nuh necessary.
Exactly, gaza full ah pure dunce fans that have no sense but to shout "gaza mi seh" dem have the same IQ as a BRICK!
speng002 said
09:47 11/06 2009
Dj_Mega wrote:
seanp wrote:
Exactly, gaza full ah pure dunce fans that have no sense but to shout "gaza mi seh" dem have the same IQ as a BRICK!
Mafo said
10:00 11/06 2009
speng002 wrote:
Dj_Mega wrote:
seanp wrote:
djxtortion said
10:17 11/06 2009
although me ah gaza fan but i give it to movado for the longer career i think he's a bit more divurse with his music.
revenge said
11:57 11/08 2009
WHO'S CAREER YOU THINK WILL LAST LONGER MOVADO OR VYBZ KARTEL? [19 vote(s)]
Kartel
31.6%
Mavado
68.4%
tame said
11:58 11/08 2009
kartel all the way
tame said
11:59 11/08 2009
kartel
JJevafrass said
12:12 11/08 2009
ITS NOT ABOUT WHO CAN TAKE PLANE AND WHO INTERNATIONAL ITS ALL ABOUT TALENT IF U NUH HAVE TALENT IT MAKE NO SENCE U INTERNATIONAL CAUSE U AGO POP DUN QUICK.........KARTEL IS LIKE LIKKLE WAYNE MORE MUSIC MORE PUBLICITY ARTIST LIKE THESE KEEP GOING ON & ON & ON & ON
CRAZY-CHICKEN said
12:14 11/08 2009
1 bagga waste man post
kravtz31 said
12:15 11/08 2009
KARTEL TO DI WORLL...LOCALLY AN INTERNATIONALLY
CRAZY-CHICKEN said
12:16 11/08 2009
Real talk Jj
revenge said
13:42 11/14 2009
KARTEL BETTER
15:57 11/14 2009
Mafo wrote:
speng002 wrote:
Dj_Mega wrote:
seanp wrote:
The sad thing is... Even with the IQ of a brick, your IQ is still higher than Movado's.
gazla said
16:02 11/14 2009
di teacha fi eva vado bout 2 more year
gaza mi seh wha yu seh
Xavier_Hew said
16:59 11/14 2009
VADO A LEAD D POLL!
biglinks7 said
17:08 11/14 2009
VYBZ KARTEL BECUZ SO FAR HE HAS SURPASS MANY DIFFICULTIES. HE HAS MORE ENDURANCE. VYBZ KARTEL NOT ONLY DEVOTE HIMSELF TO MUSIC, HE IS VERSATILE IN MANY WAYS TOO.
bustabling said
22:33 11/29 2009
Movado is a singer and Kartel is a Dj, a singer song always get more than a dj look at sanchez and wayne wonder.
cgh567 said
22:37 11/29 2009
XavHew wrote:
VADO A LEAD D POLL!
thats because the gully fans are biased
chucky said
22:38 11/29 2009
addi
Dezzy said
22:45 11/29 2009
smh for all the people who actually answered this question with a chosen side, the fact that your putting a limit on both artist career is just ridiculous. To the person who posted this, wtf is wrong wit u?
We are talking about musicians, there is no limit on their career. As long as they can make muzik then they are in good condition. Some people fi ovastand question when dem see it ehh kno cause certain medz and preementz nuh too right.
look at sanchez and wayne wonder.
thats because the gully fans are biased