UTE POSITIVE THOUGHTS WE A DEAL WID EEH NUH REAL FREN MUST SERVIVE FOREVA
-- Edited by Nico_T on Friday 26th of June 2009 03:32:05 PM
ICE_COLD said
15:30 06/26 2009
geegoboss wrote:
wish u all the best, me boss. father god a go guide u through
MZ Sexual Eruption said
15:31 06/26 2009
BRO ULL BE ALL RIGHT!! EVERY LIL THING IS GONNA BE ALRITE DONT WORRY ABOUT A THING!!ULL BE IN MY PRAYERS!
ICE_COLD said
15:34 06/26 2009
Nico_T wrote:
UTE POSITIVE THOUGHTS WE A DEAL WID EEH NUH REAL FREN MUST SERVIVE FOREVA
ICE_COLD said
15:35 06/26 2009
prettyplustax wrote:
BRO ULL BE ALL RIGHT!! EVERY LIL THING IS GONNA BE ALRITE DONT WORRY ABOUT A THING!!ULL BE IN MY PRAYERS!
MORE
12:04 06/28 2009
heart surgery/ keyhole then be on the way to a party a hour later... yuh sure yuh nah gonna get yuh balls chap off?? ....
never heard it went that way before....
sorry to question it stillzz
Good luck
Niquee said
12:09 06/28 2009
ME JUS A SEE DA POST YAH...BUT PATRICK SEEMS ALRIGHT SO THAT'S GOOD EVERYTHING WORKED OUT FINE...
ICE_COLD said
06:10 06/30 2009
ssugarlipss wrote:
heart surgery/ keyhole then be on the way to a party a hour later... yuh sure yuh nah gonna get yuh balls chap off?? ....
never heard it went that way before....
sorry to question it stillzz
Good luck
The advantages of keyhole surgery are as a result of the very small incisions used. This results in less discomfort, quicker recovery and a much better cosmetic result.
There loads of sites out there that host more info on this type of surgical technique. P.S. what i did was basically taking a closer look at my problem, kind of like what a doctor will do when there is a fear of cancer in a patient.
no need to be sorry for questioning it, BTW, i did not go to the party as i was in pain. thnx for ur concern
-- Edited by PATRICK on Tuesday 30th of June 2009 06:14:38 AM
Riddim Daddy said
06:13 06/30 2009
OMG AH DAT AH GWAAN ?? SHIT MI NEVA KNOW ...THUG IT OUT MY YUTE REAL BADMAN NEVER DIE..RESPECT 2 DA MOST HIGH!!
ICE_COLD said
06:16 06/30 2009
Riddim Daddy wrote:
OMG AH DAT AH GWAAN ?? SHIT MI NEVA KNOW ...THUG IT OUT MY YUTE REAL BADMAN NEVER DIE..RESPECT 2 DA MOST HIGH!!
IT'S ALL GOOD THOUGH, I JUST HAVE TO DROP SOME NASTY HABITS NOW. LIKE YUH SEH REAL BADMAN NEVA DIE, SO MI AFFI START TAKING BETTER CARE OF MY HEALTH
The advantages of keyhole surgery are as a result of the very small incisions used. This results in less discomfort, quicker recovery and a much better cosmetic result.
http://www.keyholesurgery.net/Keyhole%20Surgery/keyholesurgery.html
There loads of sites out there that host more info on this type of surgical technique. P.S. what i did was basically taking a closer look at my problem, kind of like what a doctor will do when there is a fear of cancer in a patient.
no need to be sorry for questioning it, BTW, i did not go to the party as i was in pain.
thnx for ur concern
-- Edited by PATRICK on Tuesday 30th of June 2009 06:14:38 AM