oh yes, and the fact that there are worse things out there for ur kids, isnt an excuse for ur actions...
Konvict said
12:49 05/20 2009
hmmmmmmm
Pr0n said
13:03 05/20 2009
"Silent Type" come to set the things straight!
13:06 05/20 2009
it no luk good....
spylah said
07:52 05/21 2009
everybody reverse the right to expression them self freely and openly that does not say you should cut integrity
jmeil said
08:18 05/21 2009
psssh well to b honest lyric u said u dropmin once in a while so that dont really prove anything cuz u dont pree the other good things bout the zone den .. yes we hav our bad issues but look new people a come a on and a do good things oo u hav to look on that.. and plus like black beatz said other dj's do the same thing at times so jus cuz naz and gamepun had an argument doesnt mean the zone is goona get worse.. so lets jus forget about it
STUWY77 said
08:26 05/21 2009
This is a touchy post... some will agree some will disagree... The zone no have no "Rating system" ... so who no like the bad words don't listen.... it that simple. U will have some Djs that keep it clean n some who dont.. so pic unu choice n listen who unu want to!!
Talented said
08:30 05/21 2009
well, everybody just need fi settle, if unno see somebody pon di zone wha unno nuh like or cah agree with, just avoid di person, don't say ntn like dat it will avoid all conflicts n ting, cuz when pple tend fi tell wi certain tings or do certain tings we ain't just gonna set back n take it, we are gonna wanna reply to it, so if a person have a problem with someone just keep it do yourself don't come spreading in on zone cause ya affecting the zone...... DAT MI SEH!!!!!
professorx said
08:37 05/21 2009
A serious ting if d man dem waa cuss unu go meet and shoot it out. nobody wid dat pan Zone!!!!!!!!
GaZZZZZZAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!
Dj_Buba1 said
08:49 05/21 2009
some man fi stop diss zone a that me seh !! and low the female mek she trace !! coz as bad rasta seh :
BaDRasTa wrote:
lol wi stil dont give a fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuk!!!
dj naz said
08:53 05/21 2009
Talented wrote:
well, everybody just need fi settle, if unno see somebody pon di zone wha unno nuh like or cah agree with, just avoid di person, don't say ntn like dat it will avoid all conflicts n ting, cuz when pple tend fi tell wi certain tings or do certain tings we ain't just gonna set back n take it, we are gonna wanna reply to it, so if a person have a problem with someone just keep it do yourself don't come spreading in on zone cause ya affecting the zone...... DAT MI SEH!!!!!
NO MAN A NAZ DEM HOT FOR..DEM FAG COMMUNITY COME TOGETHER AND A TRY A TING BUT IT BACK FIRE...NO BROADCASTING COMMISSION ROUND HERE .....
LMAO!!!!! what a thread!
Viewing the chatbox should be optional....
Di_Gnius said
09:02 05/21 2009
High_Stakes said
09:04 05/21 2009
Dj Up 2 D Time said
09:06 05/21 2009
ALL GUD.....
DJ O.P. said
09:06 05/21 2009
for the record..the correct way to say it is, "Mediazone is getting WORSE not WORST"...thank you
dj naz said
09:08 05/21 2009
DJ OP wrote:
for the record..the correct way to say it is, "Mediazone is getting WORSE not WORST"...thank you
HJAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHH AHAHAHAHAHAHH OP DID I SAY HAHA RITE HAHAAHHAHAHAHA
High_Stakes said
09:09 05/21 2009
lol yea, setting a bad spelling example for the kids too.
DJ Mixalot said
10:32 05/21 2009
Well mi neva did deh pon di radio, whenever this happened. since that's the case, everyone have dem own way of expressing themselves, but still we need to conduct ourselves humanely, so that if we go and rub shoulders with different societies we'll know how to conform to that surrounding. However the Zone is not a kindergarden forum, so if a person have beef or want to get things off of them chest or in Naz's case off of her Breast. Well this is the place to be, dats why ppl clash with music, fling and drop wud, just to relieve the stress.
So in closing Say what you want to say, but be constructive with it. That's how Dj's get better at their craft!!!!!!
Keep this in Mind!!!!
HAHAAHHAHAHAHA