17:08 05/02 2009
tess and natz, i wud nominate quiva but we are not sure what it is
A f*kREY THAT GAMEPUN
ICE_COLD said
17:12 05/02 2009
SERIOUSLY MI A DEAD WID LAUGH A FCUKERY TING DAT!
Zone Piru ( Art & Graphics Director ) said
17:15 05/02 2009
A EDIOT TING DAT
18:15 05/02 2009
GIRLS are not gonna do it ...
we try this thousands of times before
they have too much pride
how would they continue pretending they like each odda afterall di guys tol them dat her counterpart is better looking than her
18:16 05/02 2009
i wud nominate quiva but we are not sure what IT is
LMFAO
MZ Sexual Eruption said
18:20 05/02 2009
bLaCkBeatZ wrote:
GIRLS are not gonna do it ... we try this thousands of times before they have too much pride how would they continue pretending they like each odda afterall di guys tol them dat her counterpart is better looking than her
u avea point
Klanz Man said
18:23 05/02 2009
Cheeks............The hottest on mediazone period..................Pretty like MONEY!
craiggy-T said
18:24 05/02 2009
GIRLS are not gonna do it ... we try this thousands of times before they have too much pride how would they continue pretending they like each odda afterall di guys tol them dat her counterpart is better looking than her
u avea point
Whilst I appreciate your honesty && being right I am completely wid Ok wit being WRONG
so start strip an mek me we see wah gwaaan
STUWY77 said
18:25 05/02 2009
y bother.. Natz take it
MZ Sexual Eruption said
18:26 05/02 2009
bLaCkBeatZ wrote:
prettyplustax wrote:
bLaCkBeatZ wrote:
u avea point
Whilst I appreciate your honesty && being right I am completely wid Ok wit being WRONG
18:35 05/02 2009
prettyplustax wrote:
bLaCkBeatZ wrote:
prettyplustax wrote:
bLaCkBeatZ wrote:
u avea point
u cyaaah be di one to break the trend BE BOLD
MZ Sexual Eruption said
18:37 05/02 2009
bLaCkBeatZ wrote:
prettyplustax wrote:
bLaCkBeatZ wrote:
prettyplustax wrote:
bLaCkBeatZ wrote:
u avea point
all u pucci u talk to much hold this
move!!!!!!! shift birth
SERIOUSLY MI A DEAD WID LAUGH
A FCUKERY TING DAT! 
LMFAO