yow this mad, yuh lucky seh me nuh know weh yuh live ennuh else innah 24 hrs yuh wudn come home and find that yuh zeet
core 2 duo, 3.6 ghz yow that fast ennuh yute but i wanna know the RAM and HD memory you have in it so i know if i wanna steal it fo real
Wyzco said
11:43 10/12 2009
swif wrote:
how you like that case I was thinking of using it on my I7 build.
so far its pretty good lots a space keep things cool and look neat
mediaman said
13:54 10/17 2009
sweet
LYNKZ™ said
08:56 02/26 2010
goood system uth but a 1 ting me nuh rate . be cause a intel platform u nah go see de full performance of the compa . TRY AMD AND U WILL SEE !!
Wyzco said
12:47 02/26 2010
Blazefire wrote:
goood system uth but a 1 ting me nuh rate . be cause a intel platform u nah go see de full performance of the compa . TRY AMD AND U WILL SEE !!
so far its pretty good lots a space keep things cool and look neat
The system runs both planform... .