1) Rent him an exotic car, let him drive it to a romantic place, pack a picnic basket, and read him a special poem on how you feel about him, enjoy your time...let him know afterwards he has the car for a week.
2) Take him out for a complete makeover, treat him as a metro-sexual.....paper day, spa, haircut, manicure, and if funds are available wardrobe.
3) Have a surprise party, invite or contact old friends he hasn't seen for a while.
4) Donate something to a worthwhile charity in his name.
5) Ask him what he would like, or do something he wants to do or have that he has not been able to do.
Di_Gnius said
11:07 04/19 2009
u waan mi tell u wat i want?
i want she go crazi an max out har crdit card..buy a kicks an suit, come a wi yaad so we can get a little yute
From a mans point a view jus gi him d gift dat keeps on givin
Herpes?
Niquee said
02:37 06/20 2009
ALL HIM WANT A FOOD AN SOME PUCCI...WA ELSE HIM WAA
MZHearTless said
02:38 06/20 2009
vacation-both our b-dayz hahaha
BaDRasTa (Graphics CEO) said
02:40 06/20 2009
pretty how u fi say dat.... Booom u a di real boss
MZHearTless said
02:42 06/20 2009
herpes eww.....lol
scuppo said
02:44 06/20 2009
prettyplustax wrote:
idk =naa nuh man
Fy@hhyp3 said
03:04 06/20 2009
pocahontaz09 wrote:
vacation-both our b-dayz hahaha
Umm...i see my gift going to be good..
najah said
03:09 06/20 2009
i dnt ask 4 much a nice michael kor cologne will do it for me
nexx said
03:09 06/20 2009
***DK*** wrote:
man easy fi buy fah... gi him a cologne or a shirt a nice shoes or sumtin..... a man caah have enuf cologne stillz..... n me a feel d azzuro chrome!
Not everyman , those u suggested would have to be side orders to something else. If the shoe is a Salvatore Ferragamo I will accept but other than that I want something unique. A great night out with some good sex at the end always work though.
simplesoundz said
07:15 06/25 2009
gwaaaaa ladies
Indian_princess said
21:52 07/30 2009
scuppo said
21:54 07/30 2009
Niquee wrote:
ALL HIM WANT A FOOD AN SOME PUCCI...WA ELSE HIM WAA
Thats the perfect gift..... lol
Herpes?
Umm...i see my gift going to be good..
Not everyman , those u suggested would have to be side orders to something else. If the shoe is a Salvatore Ferragamo I will accept but other than that I want something unique. A great night out with some good sex at the end always work though.
this mi sey