Track 3 = General Plough
33.3%
mducks said
23:32 03/18 2009
general plough ting mi forwared in this one '' nice drop''
mducks said
23:51 03/18 2009
kevin wrote:
liking camman chune.............even though shanash choice was not bad...but the high energy chune a dweet fi mi
Kevin do u have a special magical wand ? , hw do you know the next man tune ? all the contestants in dis round are me friend but did not even bother fi find out the tune they send coz it defeats the whole purpose of it being a competition . Any way the race still on & very sticky so vote vote vote people which tune takes it.
DJ SENSI said
00:41 03/19 2009
i can fully tell who's chune is who's....not that it matters...but i voted, it was a easy pick
Lady Rodigan said
01:25 03/19 2009
it tuff yow
massive vybe said
05:00 03/19 2009
Who teks it?? [44 vote(s)]
Track 1 = Gregory Isaacs
36.4%
Track 2 = Mega banton
31.8%
Track 3 = General Plough
31.8%
dis ya one clooooooossseeeeeeeeeeeeee
05:12 03/19 2009
massive vybe said
09:30 03/19 2009
common peepz where are the voters???
SASHSTAR said
11:59 03/19 2009
voted!!!mega banton ave vibes
SASHSTAR said
12:00 03/19 2009
Track 1 = Gregory Isaacs
38.3%
Track 2 = Mega banton
31.9%
Track 3 = General Plough
29.8%
Kevin do u have a special magical wand ? , hw do you know the next man tune ? all the contestants in dis round are me friend but did not even bother fi find out the tune they send coz it defeats the whole purpose of it being a competition . Any way the race still on & very sticky so vote vote vote people which tune takes it.
Who teks it?? [44 vote(s)]
dis ya one clooooooossseeeeeeeeeeeeee
common peepz where are the voters???
i dunno wat else to say.mp3 - 0.60MB
-- Edited by $$$SHANASH$$$ on Thursday 19th of March 2009 12:54:41 PM
the file seh 'do u remember the days in school...'
it's no matter in which clash u fight whom, ina dub fi dub the general would tek it str8... my humble opinion as a soundman...
and if u look at the poll and the comments i think u know which tune belongs to whom
i btw have neva heard a sound playin mega banton ina d-f-d...
LOL...MI DEH YA BREJIN..
Who teks it?? [55 vote(s)]
Track 1 = Gregory Isaacs38.2%Track 2 = Mega banton30.9%Track 3 = General Plough30.9%
VOTE IN YAH