damn people!!! easy!!! I think people just have a mixxed feeling about free masons!!!
I don't even know the truth but there is good and bad to every ting!!!
One!!!
vanyerzz said
17:11 03/10 2009
17:22 03/10 2009
two different hands with two different rings but yo have past us president ina Freemason still.
alecsj said
18:32 03/10 2009
foolishniss dat di pic ina di first pic a di man wedding ring an di next 1 ano fi him hand
alcatic said
18:36 03/10 2009
PPL A PAN A SITE MI GET IT IM NOT SURE I RATE OBAMA HIMA DI BOSS DI FIRS BLACK PRESI YUH NUH MI RATE DAT SO PPL GUH EASY AN STOP WID DI BAD VIBES OKAY IM SOORRRRRRYYYYYY IF I OFFENDED U ALL PLZ FORGIVE MEEEE
Richy Rich said
18:39 03/10 2009
djpatrick4life wrote
@ who ever posted this!
I agree its total f**kry
dj stupendos said
09:18 04/03 2009
illuminati, the clan,freemason,lodge,black panther,nation of islam,judism,christianity,islam,buddism.taoism,gaza,gully,pnp, jlp,republican,democrats,are the same thing a few trying to control the massess,and we are so stupid we all align our self to them
biggaman121 said
09:22 04/03 2009
crap
BLUE MONEY said
09:25 04/03 2009
wa dis
seanp said
09:31 04/03 2009
Thats not Obama's hands. He aint got no ring on his right hand.
Doesn't mean I trust him though. I think he's Masonic but not all of them wear a ring.
Gangsta Natz said
01:49 04/05 2009
FIRST OF ALL THAT'S 2 DIFFERENT FINGERS. OBAMA NUH SUH DARK.. AND HE IS WEARING A WEDDING BAND FOR CRYING OUT LOUD. smh
slimnerdz said
01:55 04/05 2009
fuuuuk u at whoeva post dis......... it looks o so fake eeeeeerrrrybady kno dass his weddin band on his hand........this is definately a fake