NICE ..DEPENDS ON THE ANGLE U LOOK AT IT ..... LOL A JOKE .... IT A SHOT SELL OFF
she look diff fi real
Gangsta Natz said
16:15 03/16 2009
nice. mi likey
scuppo said
18:55 03/16 2009
:aboGangsta Natz wrote:
nice. mi likey
this
06:08 03/17 2009
Gunnist wrote:
I'm GAY!!
SO WHAT?
f**k all unu haters weh gwaan like unu can duh me somethin..long time me go outta road ah tell man me a man, and not yet ah bwoy kill me, not yet a bwoy shot me. Di whole a unu jus love chat up u mouth but when a real bad man inna yuh presence u cyan duh nuttn.
BUILD! AN MI SEH
You See, you see what I'm talking about? Mods aren't doing there jobs!! Look at this f**kING GAY still doing in this forum all this time openly admitting he's gay!!!! WTF??? And y'all keep delete my posts and comments why these f**kers are free???????? SHAME ON THE MODS!!!!!!! Go ahead, delete my post and comments like you always do, when you can't hadle the damn truth!!! DO YOUR JOBS AND BAN THIS FOOL!!!!!!!!!!! THIS SITE LAME!!!!
ta said
06:10 03/17 2009
love it
Wyzco said
06:15 03/17 2009
looking good babe
ta said
06:17 03/17 2009
titus funny
-- Edited by ta on Tuesday 17th of March 2009 06:18:41 AM
shamar said
06:18 03/17 2009
look good tess
ta said
06:19 03/17 2009
titus wrote:
Gunnist wrote:
I'm GAY!!
SO WHAT?
f**k all unu haters weh gwaan like unu can duh me somethin..long time me go outta road ah tell man me a man, and not yet ah bwoy kill me, not yet a bwoy shot me. Di whole a unu jus love chat up u mouth but when a real bad man inna yuh presence u cyan duh nuttn.
BUILD! AN MI SEH
You See, you see what I'm talking about? Mods aren't doing there jobs!! Look at this f**kING GAY still doing in this forum all this time openly admitting he's gay!!!! WTF??? And y'all keep delete my posts and comments why these f**kers are free???????? SHAME ON THE MODS!!!!!!! Go ahead, delete my post and comments like you always do, when you can't hadle the damn truth!!! DO YOUR JOBS AND BAN THIS FOOL!!!!!!!!!!! THIS SITE LAME!!!!
jay jay said
06:22 03/17 2009
its cute
shamar said
06:22 03/17 2009
ta wrote:
titus wrote:
Gunnist wrote:
I'm GAY!!
SO WHAT?
BUILD! AN MI SEH
yow a wagwann on di zone (gay)bullllllllllet
massive vybe said
06:26 03/17 2009
tess... the mohawk really looked good... but ur new hairstyle fits u even betta... imo...
actually we only have good lookin ladies ina the zone... tess, suga, cheeks, miss backas, prettyplustax, gangster n and everybody else i forgot (pls forgive me ladies)...
06:38 03/17 2009
yuh crazy... but it look good stillz
12:53 03/18 2009
massive vybe wrote:
tess... the mohawk really looked good... but ur new hairstyle fits u even betta... imo...
actually we only have good lookin ladies ina the zone... tess, suga, cheeks, miss backas, prettyplustax, gangster n and everybody else i forgot (pls forgive me ladies)...
And So_Intricat3....duhhhhh
And thanks everybody
brainz said
13:02 03/18 2009
Seems like me a the ODD 1 out... I dont like the hair style overall...
brainz said
13:06 03/18 2009
Shottess wrote:
cheeks wrote:
so prettyyyyyy... u coolie???
hell no babes...mi a ol neagah...my grandmother full coolie though but mi neva get none a it....except the white ****
she look diff fi real
-- Edited by ta on Tuesday 17th of March 2009 06:18:41 AM
And thanks everybody