-- Edited by silvershadow on Sunday 29th of March 2009 06:33:46 PM
massive vybe said
03:46 03/30 2009
stepz shotta wrote:
next round holla at meh ... im d real remix kinga
u can drop one remix in this round too if u want... simply take one of the 3 acapellas posted in this thread, remix it, and post it here...
once u droped a remix i will add u to the poll....
03:49 03/30 2009
MAAAAAAAAD TING
DJ SENSI said
21:49 03/31 2009
this clash gonna take two or three months by the way it progressin? lol
21:50 03/31 2009
zeen
massive vybe said
07:33 04/02 2009
DJ SENSI wrote:
this clash gonna take two or three months by the way it progressin? lol
yea i know sensi, but ppl nah tek it serious... first of all there are user who drop a comment (like "i'm in!") but nuttn happens then... it's probably jus to collect posts... and due to the fact that there are not many ppl who vote i have to keep the rounds open...
massive vybe said
10:23 04/06 2009
VOTERS WHERE ARE YOU???
DJ SENSI said
02:51 04/07 2009
FI REEEEEAL! mi wah see results!!
dj shredah said
03:02 04/07 2009
wicked remix!!! dj shredah.
MZ EMPRESS said
03:04 04/07 2009
ok mi naa hear nothin
djmaster said
03:10 04/07 2009
me no listen to the remix jet????but the best winnnn bless
Big_Azz said
06:07 04/07 2009
do you want hear more RMX?? Listen this BangaRMX called SuperRMXAlozade: [MOD EDIT]
-- Edited by massive vybe on Tuesday 7th of April 2009 08:30:41 AM
Big_Azz said
06:13 04/07 2009
Do u like that???
massive vybe said
08:30 04/07 2009
Big_Azz wrote:
do you want hear more RMX?? Listen this BangaRMX called SuperRMXAlozade: [MOD EDIT]
not here... open a new topic in REMIX SINGLES...
Big_Azz said
15:45 04/07 2009
the tournament is closed??
massive vybe said
05:36 04/08 2009
Big_Azz wrote:
the tournament is closed??
yes... the votings are already goin on... but u can join next round... soon to come...
DJ SENSI said
15:34 04/13 2009
when does this tournament close? 2010? lmao wha's d results so far?
massive vybe said
05:44 04/14 2009
DJ SENSI wrote:
when does this tournament close? 2010? lmao wha's d results so far?
-- Edited by silvershadow on Sunday 29th of March 2009 06:33:46 PM
u can drop one remix in this round too if u want... simply take one of the 3 acapellas posted in this thread, remix it, and post it here...
once u droped a remix i will add u to the poll....
yea i know sensi, but ppl nah tek it serious... first of all there are user who drop a comment (like "i'm in!") but nuttn happens then... it's probably jus to collect posts...
and due to the fact that there are not many ppl who vote i have to keep the rounds open...
VOTERS WHERE ARE YOU???
Listen this BangaRMX called SuperRMXAlozade:
[MOD EDIT]
-- Edited by massive vybe on Tuesday 7th of April 2009 08:30:41 AM
not here... open a new topic in REMIX SINGLES...
yes... the votings are already goin on... but u can join next round... soon to come...
once we reach 20 votes me will close dis round...
so far...
Who tek dis round? [12 vote(s)]