Jeddy wrote:
alrite
is that you saying your in the contest?
camman said
18:19 02/24 2009
massive vybe wrote:
camman wrote:
no dubs allowed
oh common man... let's make it a little bit more interesting it of course makes no sense to play dubs in a round, if the other user have no sound or cannot play dubs at all... but if both can play dubs why shouldn't it be allowed?
no dubs its to much work to find out who will have and who wont have b4 every match of every heat. But if this one works well then i would like to have a dubz only contest
sdot1 said
18:22 02/24 2009
sdot1 .... me IN ...let the clash begin camman wrote:
OK IF YOU LIKE IT AND YOUR IN THEN QUOTE THIS POST BUT ADD YOUR NAME.
CAMMAN
camman said
18:30 02/24 2009
camman wrote:
OK HERE IT IS YOU GOT THE SOUND CLASS TUNES BUT DONT DJ HERES YOUR CHANCE TO PLAY. AFTER WE HAVE ALL THE CONTESTENTS NAMES IN 2 PEOPLE WILL BE DRAWN AGAINST EACH OTHER. EACH PERSON WILL POST ONE 45 TRACK ONLY THEN IT WILL GO TO THE ZONERS TO LISTEN AND VOTE FOR THE BEST 45 TRACK. THE PERSON THAT WINS THE VOTE WILL GO TO THE NEXT ROUND AND SO ON UNTIL WE REACH THE FINALS. TELL ME WHAT YOU THINK PEOPLE IT CAN WORK? IF YOU LIKE IT PUT YOUR NAME DOWN AS A CONTESTENT
AJ CHECK THIS OUT
mducks said
23:37 02/24 2009
Sup Canman pliz add me on dis one sounds like hollipa fun to me , tune fi tune ! im in
WEAPONXSOUNDSYSTEM said
00:57 02/25 2009
add me too
fyahhype said
01:00 02/25 2009
im down....
MDoT_LiVE said
01:02 02/25 2009
thats a definte winner
DJ SENSI said
01:02 02/25 2009
i'm IN!!
Lady Rodigan said
01:09 02/25 2009
I like dis
camman said
07:02 02/25 2009
camman wrote:
OK HERE IT IS YOU GOT THE SOUND CLASS TUNES BUT DONT DJ HERES YOUR CHANCE TO PLAY. AFTER WE HAVE ALL THE CONTESTENTS NAMES IN 2 PEOPLE WILL BE DRAWN AGAINST EACH OTHER. EACH PERSON WILL POST ONE 45 TRACK ONLY THEN IT WILL GO TO THE ZONERS TO LISTEN AND VOTE FOR THE BEST 45 TRACK. THE PERSON THAT WINS THE VOTE WILL GO TO THE NEXT ROUND AND SO ON UNTIL WE REACH THE FINALS. TELL ME WHAT YOU THINK PEOPLE IT CAN WORK? IF YOU LIKE IT PUT YOUR NAME DOWN AS A CONTESTENT
injection said
07:11 02/25 2009
bLaCkBeatZ wrote:
nuh soun two bad, but a only certain ppl can enter cuz unu a vinyl junkie....u, massive, shanash etc.
im up for it.. ready when unuh ready... as baby face said when mi a guh war mi nuh play nuh gal tune
camman said
07:13 02/25 2009
ok injection put your name down.
THE SECTION FOR NAMES IS NOW CLOSED
ICE_COLD said
17:55 02/25 2009
Mi like di idea still!
wildchild23 said
17:58 02/25 2009
im in
wildchild23 said
17:59 02/25 2009
kill everbody and done
$$$SHANASH$$$ said
17:59 02/25 2009
labba mouth
massive vybe said
03:50 02/26 2009
$$$SHANASH$$$ wrote:
labba mouth
str8!
member massive nah run from no bwoy.... sen dem come one by one... nash, camman, rd, everybody whe try fi test me dead from early...
play wid the fyah and u will get burned - massive vybe seh so
ok look pon the next post i put up and place your name there
But if this one works well then i would like to have a dubz only contest
im up for it.. ready when unuh ready... as baby face said when mi a guh war mi nuh play nuh gal tune
str8!
member massive nah run from no bwoy.... sen dem come one by one... nash, camman, rd, everybody whe try fi test me dead from early...
play wid the fyah and u will get burned - massive vybe seh so