exkon wrote:
"This means mediazone is out there, but still has plenty to be desired."
Wrenxz wrote:
And just to think, You figured that out all by yourself. I dont know weather to clap, fart, laugh or shot someone...You decide
LMAO! Yo, mi don, yuh deal with the man wicked mi nah tell nuh lie. I agree with most of what you said though.
If you really want VIP, work for it and stop complaining about the rules.
kemos said
12:57 02/21 2009
seen
dj naz said
17:39 02/27 2009
HMMMM SOON FIN READ THIS
hydro#1 said
14:52 03/10 2009
glama09 said
08:52 03/22 2009
wat if someone donated say 30$ a month would that get someone in the vip right away
shamar said
08:22 05/12 2009
08:24 05/12 2009
u ahve to kiss alota ass and inform alot on the other members, thats why some of them got the position
-- Edited by gamepun on Tuesday 12th of May 2009 08:24:58 AM
-- Edited by gamepun on Tuesday 12th of May 2009 08:38:12 AM
Prezi said
08:25 05/12 2009
08:30 05/12 2009
Shem wrote:
thought dis was a mz hack
sting said
08:32 05/12 2009
kmt me think them find way fi we get inna it cho
Raja Pedz said
15:52 05/23 2009
Figs said
03:18 05/26 2009
Shem wrote:
WELL ALOT OF MEMBERS HAVE ALL THIS TO GET INTO VIP BUT THEY STILL HAVENT HAD IT
MZJA nah run right!
Zeiggy said
13:19 06/02 2009
Screw VIP. These measures are too stringent. I can't even pay to get in.
12:07 06/05 2009
a dat mi tink 2 sting kmt
djenaud said
11:13 07/10 2009
good fi hear still. but mi deh ya ah while now n still cant get no VIP status. ah wa dis fada
steppz said
09:10 07/27 2009
recommendations fi wah? HISST SHUT UP MAN BOUT RECOMMENDATION :lmao; UNNO CAN ALWAYS KIP UNNO V.I.P
-- Edited by gamepun on Tuesday 12th of May 2009 08:24:58 AM
-- Edited by gamepun on Tuesday 12th of May 2009 08:38:12 AM