EXCLUSIVE: VYBEZ KARTEL AND MOVADO SPEAKS OUT AFTER STING KLASH 2008!
DJ O.P. said
14:30 01/05 2009
DjFlamez wrote:
lmao,,,mi artist jus intelligent soh,atalk smoothe and thing,,,mavao cya even mek a gud sentence!!!!!GullY SpIkEz!!!!!!!!!1
lol..with your spelling, im not sure you have room to throw stone enuh...
Kingnuddy said
14:36 01/05 2009
work in progress..this clash yah need fi done
bonnyb said
15:08 01/05 2009
great interview teacha....vado need fi go to di teacher for so lessons on how to answer questions in an interview
Dj blazer said
15:26 01/05 2009
wow well i can say this news beat everything fi 08
15:39 01/05 2009
upliftment mi seh..............alliance a step.......vampire friada wi gun
Okiev_01 said
15:47 01/05 2009
look out fi di Gully Nike Coming Soon
steppa said
18:26 01/05 2009
barba boy dont run
kinglaing said
18:58 01/05 2009
ITS TRUE I SAW IT WITH MY OWN 2 EYES ON THE STAGE MOVADO RAN TO MIKEY PELPA FOR LYRICS.!!! I WAS THERE ON D STAGE
Stunna said
19:01 01/05 2009
lool....gaza mi seh
djromeo said
19:29 01/05 2009
MADD MADD MADD!!!
19:35 01/05 2009
Gson wrote:
i watched sting and im askin why ppl say mavado a run if he came back wen kartel said weh him deh
Boi that was a lie, Movado never ran. The man fly! *rolleyes*
mizz_backas said
19:43 01/05 2009
ok lol
Spotlightent said
19:46 01/05 2009
lol woow
Gangsta Natz said
19:50 01/05 2009
well we all know that movado is not the most intelligent person alive. but at least di man a do something wid himself.... di man a uplift himselves.
kartel on the other hand is very intelligent and very lyrical...
mi done seh a kartel win di clash
but di fact still remain... kartel oh so intelligent and movado oh so ignorant... so how di ignorant man a shine bright than di intelligent man locally and world wide....
we are nothing without God. every dog have dem day
vybz10107 said
00:05 01/06 2009
a true that at natz
jepomaxxx said
00:23 01/06 2009
LEVEL LEVEL LEVEL LEVEL WHA DO GULLY MONKEY..SHUT YUH ra**!!!!!!
dannymac said
06:38 01/06 2009
yo flames yu so right about the speech...........
vado a good arytist i will admit ... but hi nuh ready fi addi....
Garrick said
06:56 01/06 2009
kill dem all and done.
Enterprise said
07:16 01/06 2009
DWL @ Gully Nike a muss gra** bockle mek di spikes
lol..with your spelling, im not sure you have room to throw stone enuh...
Boi that was a lie, Movado never ran. The man fly!
*rolleyes*