jmeil said
20:25 01/21 2009
tlk about close
kronic_ice said
20:26 01/21 2009
mavado
Klanz Man said
20:27 01/21 2009
Laden.............Di youth Have LYRICS.................Movado have HYPE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Teacha said
20:28 01/21 2009
laden,,,doah
Dj Up 2 D Time said
20:28 01/21 2009
LADEN
TRYST said
12:34 02/27 2009
mavado 2 d worl
MDoT_LiVE said
12:36 02/27 2009
is this a real post ???????????
MAJAH MOVEMENTS said
17:50 03/03 2009
no comparison
MalaB said
21:57 03/03 2009
man have supn gainst movado, only reason him would even contemplate such a ridiculous question...compare ur artiste to someone in his bracket like a fellow newbie like konshens
DJ_FRESH said
22:03 03/03 2009
To me mavado just have a good harmony going for him but lyrics wise and intelligence (this is evident) Laden is definitely it.....no boy cyaan program me!!
yungmoney said
17:03 03/07 2009
laden mi seh
no dis thing gully monkey
-M- said
17:06 03/07 2009
Laden...mi nuh care if dem say mi bias.
kid100 said
07:24 03/16 2009
you out of your f**king mind you don't even have a clue what music is about you need to go back to school even kartel sound better than jim laden movado's tune dose the riddim justice melody well in place lyrics well in place
Riddim Daddy said
07:31 03/16 2009
who the heck come up wid these questions ? and no mi not a vado fan i'm a music fanatic...shit tank fi this post
kid100 said
07:52 03/16 2009
and this sould not be to compare cause movado sounds like no other his voice is his talent and his trend is still running from he start sing everyone coming up sing and his melodic structure is right there you need to go the f**k back to school bounty killer only launches trend setters and hit makers what the f**k you guy's no bout music thats why movado so great cause he is a tred setter as so was vybz kartel when he buss and so is busy signal but movado ternd still runs and his melodic pattern still runs go learn music and bounty killer is one of the biggest trend setters thats why he is still around leard that
ricky_gungu said
15:06 03/20 2009
'1 is a dj and 1 is a singer,suh u cant compare these 2,suh dis nuh mek nuh sense...'
ooo so unno tek rasta fi P**ywhole, yet still unno wah compare di man wid kartel, fools