How do u keep a girl interested in you as long as u live?
scuppo said
02:26 12/10 2008
Western Alliance wrote:
believe it or not been childish works.. women natural love "big kids"..why yuh think them call man BABY? all the time
-- Edited by Western Alliance at 02:24, 2008-12-10
baby shit and piss demself
02:41 12/10 2008
scuppo wrote:
Western Alliance wrote:
believe it or not been childish works.. women natural love "big kids"..why yuh think them call man BABY? all the time
only you.....
najah said
02:42 12/10 2008
good sex and communication will mek she love u fi ever.
scuppo said
02:44 12/10 2008
***DK*** wrote:
scuppo wrote:
Western Alliance wrote:
only you.....
mi pass baby stage long time d 2 d k
02:45 12/10 2008
mi nuh wah nuh big baby...i want my man to be a MAN! so gimmi a big ol dutty dry tusty man any day
scuppo said
02:49 12/10 2008
Shottess wrote:
mi nuh wah nuh big baby...i want my man to be a MAN! so gimmi a big ol dutty dry tusty man any day
thirsty?!
Prezi said
18:05 12/13 2008
always tell her that u her and prove it to her and always treat her like the queen that she really is
Prezi said
18:06 12/13 2008
and yes the is a must no true
RickyDZines said
16:56 12/14 2008
Doan burn out too fast mek she love you more everynight Listen to her Doan get married Doan breed har till unno discuss it Doan mek she find out if u a gi har bun Doan tell har seh she boring Doan gi frenz more attention dan har Doan act like she invisible wen u round yuh frenz Straight love an affection
-- Edited by Rickyrudy at 17:06, 2008-12-14
krazy star said
11:37 12/15 2008
yo just do u thing,if she love u di way u stay den just gwaan do u thing same way
kurt said
11:41 12/15 2008
jus b yuhself
mad chris said
14:48 12/15 2008
upgrade n update uself, Good ,Better ,Best,
PRODIGIUM said
20:32 12/18 2008
Presi wrote:
always tell her that u her and prove it to her and always treat her like the queen that she really is
Is not i disagreeing with u right here,but im a person who likes 2 show love by my actions...Not that i wouldnt tell her that i love her,but im not going 2 tell her that bcuz i need attention,if u no what a mean...In other words i told her that out of respect r appreciation..
Ranade said
00:12 12/26 2008
Right now mi nuh know how fi keep a girl enuh but mi woulda listen to dem man deh
Dj Far_Mah_Cist said
00:29 12/26 2008
On sum realz, you could only try keeping a gurl interested but for so long.
Eventually shit is gonna get boring over a period over of time, every relationship needs drama to survive.
And it's really up to dat person if they REALLY wanna fight to be with that person.
So the question is, "How do you keep a girl interested in you as long as u live"?
My Ans: Just go with the flow and be da same dude you were when ya'll met.
badbassy said
00:08 02/20 2009
slap her right and propa everytime
scuppo said
00:11 02/20 2009
u nuh fcuk har from di time yute??....lol
dus said
23:03 02/21 2009
woman a problem... u can keep some girl in check
if u want keep a girl in check u affi ,mine her and gain her indeoendenc and den u can rule her....dont dis her doa or boss her up just be a man ...
sex her good......give her money and her freedom... trust her...... good girls ago cheat even once ina dem life but just hope say she cheat ina a way weh u can work it out and hope seh she learn from it.....
BUT MINE HER FOR LIFE AND TRUST ME SHE NAH GO VOILATE
only you.....
mi pass baby stage long time d 2 d k
thirsty?!
Listen to her
Doan get married
Doan breed har till unno discuss it
Doan mek she find out if u a gi har bun
Doan tell har seh she boring
Doan gi frenz more attention dan har
Doan act like she invisible wen u round yuh frenz
Straight love an affection
-- Edited by Rickyrudy at 17:06, 2008-12-14
Is not i disagreeing with u right here,but im a person who likes 2 show love by my actions...Not that i wouldnt tell her that i love her,but im not going 2 tell her that bcuz i need attention,if u no what a mean...In other words i told her that out of respect r appreciation..
Eventually shit is gonna get boring over a period over of time, every relationship needs drama to survive.
And it's really up to dat person if they REALLY wanna fight to be with that person.
So the question is, "How do you keep a girl interested in you as long as u live"?
My Ans: Just go with the flow and be da same dude you were when ya'll met.
u can keep some girl in check
if u want keep a girl in check u affi ,mine her and gain her indeoendenc
and den u can rule her....dont dis her doa or boss her up
just be a man ...
sex her good......give her money and her freedom...
trust her...... good girls ago cheat even once ina dem life
but just hope say she cheat ina a way weh u can work it out
and hope seh she learn from it.....
BUT MINE HER FOR LIFE AND TRUST ME SHE NAH GO VOILATE