What's Your Thought On Vybz Kartel "ADDI DI TEACHA'S" New Album Title "TheTeachers Back" *-*
vote(s)
VERY Hot!!!
53.7%
Hot
22.2%
Ok
11.1%
Flop
5.6%
He Could Of Done A Better Job
7.4%
Kingnuddy said
16:32 01/13 2009
IT NO NEW STIL..CAUSE MOST OF THEM TRACKS DEH OLD AND IT SEEMS LIKE A "STEPHEN ALBUM" BECUZ A JUS HIS PRODUCTION
BUT OVERALL IT SELL OFF
"COURT CASE" "WEH MI CUM FROM"
HIT TUNES
Dj Up 2 D Time said
16:34 01/13 2009
ALBUM MADD
20:05 02/15 2009
..... SEET DEH
sagga_bwoy said
20:09 02/15 2009
Shem wrote:
personality i downloaded it but dont have the time to listen to it yet but when i do i will surely give my opinion
The Album is siick still..with all the little mini skits in between to keep u listenin to the whole cd till the end..vybbz killedd the albumm still...nd i ratee it...THe Teacha is BaKK.. withh wrekllesss souund
sagga_bwoy said
20:09 02/15 2009
Shem wrote:
personality i downloaded it but dont have the time to listen to it yet but when i do i will surely give my opinion
The Album is siick still..with all the little mini skits in between to keep u listenin to the whole cd till the end..vybbz killedd the albumm still...nd i ratee it...THe Teacha is BaKK.. withh wrekllesss souund
kichan said
20:11 02/15 2009
it mad
shottahill said
20:12 02/15 2009
di teachaaaaaa
DRE_2950 said
20:13 02/15 2009
DI ALBUM SELL OFF!!!
Teacha said
14:55 02/20 2009
di teacha a di booss
codaffy said
12:45 02/26 2009
done no a gaza do that
speng002 said
11:15 11/09 2009
wat is kartel doing...u caan put 5 sick songs on a album...all di songs must be sick...couple mek me go mentally ill though...buss mi gun...court case...costranostra...imagine...and another!!!but not tough enoughh yet